Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 23. November 2017

UPDATE: Had a fantastic customer service experience that went above and beyond in improving our site speed. We were bogged down by some poor optimizations and support helped me fix my errors and achieve excellent improvements just in time for the holiday rush! Highly recommend.

ORIGINAL REVIEW:
My site speed was faster than 69% of websites on Pingdom prior to use. After using the app, our website is now faster than 86% of websites using the same test. Over 1100 photos and the app did some serious work. I definitely recommend for those with lots of photos. UPDATE

Freedomravewear
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
20. September 2017

so far so good - works great!!!

Bunkbedking
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
19. Mai 2017

Wow! What an easy app! Love apps that are so easy to use to get a certain job done! Highly recommend this app!

Lovespoon Candles
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
24. November 2016

Our site is loading noticeably faster.

Coastal Riders
Kanada
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
20. Februar 2017

super app! I recommend it to each web site!

Bellanaturale
Italien
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
28. Dezember 2017

Great App! works like Magic. made a significant difference in page load speed and page analysis from google.. looking for a good change in page ratings as well!

Sanadeeg
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
9. März 2017

I am using this app for optimizing images.
satisfied. from https://acornfit.com

Acornfit
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
6. April 2017

I just got this message and thought that the amount of space saved by this app was worth sharing......"You have optimized 1566 images (482.1 MB) saving 348.8 MB (72%) total file size". Total cost was less than $16.00!! I am pleased that I installed this today to improve my website's performance.

Beads And Dangles
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
4. April 2017

Great App, easy to use and really decreased my loading time on my homepage. Would definitely recommend!

Belovekids Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
20. Februar 2017

Very quick and east to use. Cheap as chips

Turmeric Vitality Uk
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App