Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 7. Juli 2016

Saved me 31 megs on 167 photographs for less than the cost of a cup of drip coffee. Simple. Easy to use. Figures, tallied up front and a reasonable cost presented to you. Images optimized quickly and made a significant improvement on my page load times. Five gold stars!

Fast responsive support as well.

James Neilson
www.shinekits.com
Handmade Wooden Shoe Shine Kits.

Shoe Shine Kits
Kanada
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
5. August 2017

Pretty cool app. I tested the website loading speed before installing, it was 3.70 seconds. After the app, it dropped to 2.65. Very easy to use, paid only 3.66 for all images I have ever uploaded on the website. Recommended!

Happee
Indien
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
13. Januar 2017

Great! I was looking to compress my images in bulk and then I found you guys. My google speed doubled and I saved 1 GB in space. Still need to work on my site speed, but this was a big step. Thanks!

Femmejolie
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
13. Februar 2017

good app, very friendly. used at www.dnaprofit.com

Dna Pro Fit
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. September 2017

This App works as described! A must for smooth page loads

Happy Beehinds 2
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
5. April 2017

Does Exactly as promised, had no issues and all at a good price! https://thepetvault.com

The Pet Vault
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
29. März 2019

Great app! Super easy and very fast. The good thing is that you have to install it once and then never have to worry about it again - and the customer service is outstanding!

Amerii
Singapur
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
LoyaltyHarbour hat geantwortet 25. April 2019

Thank you so much, Markus! We're always happy to help out, so feel free to reach out if there's anything else you need in the future! - Vitalii

19. Januar 2017

Great little app. Easy to work with.

Loftdrapery
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
21. Februar 2018

works great! - fast and reasonable

Don White Artdreamer
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
19. Januar 2018

Easy and Fast! Great customer service.
However, I wish there is a function for us to choose which pics to optimized.

Healthmateforever
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App