Rezensionen (776)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. März 2024

really easy-to-use and helpful app!

Impact Shop
Ukraine
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
25. Januar 2024

Very helpful for automatically optimizing our Shpoify images and adding alt-texts.

Life Sciences Trading
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
LoyaltyHarbour hat geantwortet 16. März 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our app has been helpful in optimizing your Shopify images and adding alt-texts.

24. Dezember 2016

This is a great app to speed up your site. It's easy and inexpensive. Does the job! I highly recommend it. JalaClothing.com

Jalaclothing Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
19. September 2016

Wow! That was too easy. Others always say it's an easy install but it never is. This App really was easy. Optimized almost 4000 images on my site www.dancewearcorner.com in a very short time. Thanks and I love setting up the automation for future scans!

Mustlovedance
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
6. März 2019

Best App for Image Optimzation we have found. Fast and very well priced and we only use the pay as you go plan

Home Interiors
Neuseeland
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
1. August 2017

Simple process and our site's upload speed was amazingly noticeable! Thanks so much...we saved so much time!

Memory Lane Leather Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
17. September 2017

Love the app - great pricing and works as described! Highly recommend.

Fig Pillows
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
20. Februar 2017

Excellent service and FAST! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to save time!!

Mark Noll Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
1. November 2016

Excellent! Had a couple of questions that were answered quickly, installed the app and voila!

Brilliant! Going to have a look and see what other apps they have!
Thank you!

Mjn Safety Signs
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
18. Mai 2017

Exactly as described, very easy to use interface, saved over 30% on my images. Would recommend.

Transient Books
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 7 jahre mit der App