LoyaltyHarbour Image Optimizer , 763 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年3月4日

Love this app, it really helped to reduce website loading speed. Not to mention their customer support is incredible- Vitalii recommended additional steps to add responsive images to our site, making it even faster. Couldn't recommend this more

Neen
美國
使用應用程式的時間:4天
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2023年3月5日

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our app and customer support! We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you in reducing your website's loading speed and provide you with valuable recommendations. We are committed to delivering exceptional customer service and are glad we met your expectations. Thank you for recommending our app!

2023年2月28日

This app was helpful in quickly optimizing my images. Vitalli was excellent in providing help and giving me advice on what else may also be affecting my site performance. Overall it was a month subscription well spent to quickly ensure my images were fine.

Yavar Mongolian Concept Store
加拿大
使用應用程式的時間:22天
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2023年2月28日

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

Regards,
Alex T.
Customer Success Team

2022年12月3日

Super handige app! De app doet alles voor jou en kan je met een gerust hart al je mooie afbeeldingen uploaden zonder je zorgen te maken om je paginasnelheid. Top support ook! Echt een aanrader!

Lightify BV
比利時
使用應用程式的時間:24天
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2022年12月3日

Thank you so much! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions about our app!

2022年11月30日

Had a SEO company try to charge me $100 / month to compress 50 images / month Then I found LoyaltyHarbour's Image Optimizer which did over 1,500 images across three websites for under $15. Spectacular value, great impact on load times, and support team was excellent. Highly recommend!

Purrfect Fence
美國
使用應用程式的時間:3個月
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2022年12月1日

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Please contact us if you have any questions or need help!

編輯時間:2022年10月24日

Support at LoyaltyHarbour Image Optimizer is phenomenal! They are responsive and flexible in their solutions. We ran the app agains 15,000 images and saved 4GB space. The interface is easy to use and the app does all the hard work. 5 stars.

TOYCYCLE
美國
使用應用程式的時間:4天
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2022年10月24日

Thank you so much! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions about our app!

2022年9月5日

Esse aplicativo é incrível. Eu coloquei o aplicativo hoje na minha loja e o SEO das minhas paginas já ficaram em 100%. Fantástico. Só tem uma observação para fazer. Vocês precisam traduzir esse aplicativo para o português (BR). Somente isso. Muito obrigado. Estou muito feliz!

TonCris
巴西
使用應用程式的時間:4個月
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2022年9月5日

Thank you for your feedback! I'm happy to hear you've had a good experience with our app. Feel free to reach out if there's anything we can help you with!

2022年8月21日

it's really helpfull for me! It's easy to use and this app helped me with the site speed! Thank you !

mixityblender
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式的時間:大約1個月
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2022年8月22日

Thank you very much for your excellent review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions about our app!

2022年6月22日

Their customer service is excellent! Vitalii has been so helpful, and the app also works well. Thank you!

Rebel Plants
英國
使用應用程式的時間:5天
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2022年6月22日

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions about our app!

2022年6月9日

L'application est parfaite pour changer le nom des images en même temps, une vraie révolution merci beaucoup

le t-shirt français
法國
使用應用程式的時間:20天
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2022年6月13日

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

編輯時間:2022年2月22日

Update: It seems that our emails arrived in spam. Once they caught them, they were super responsive and addressed our problem with a very good solution. So we are now satisfied with everything and can safely recommend the App. Original message: We used the application a few months ago, and we must admit that it worked well for us. However, we wanted to use it again recently and needed help from the team. After 1 month and 3 emails, we are still waiting for an answer... We wanted to become paying customers, but this does not give us confidence in case of problems in the future.

Ichiba Japan
日本
使用應用程式的時間:2個月
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2022年2月22日

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!