整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月25日

Very helpful for automatically optimizing our Shpoify images and adding alt-texts.

Life Sciences Trading
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2023年4月20日

Simple application to use and masterfully complies with what is standard. Customer support is fast and humanized, without those annoying alternatives of sending an email and having to wait for 3 days for a response. Waiting for more innovations and updates from the same developers, LoyaltyHarbour.

Franco Center
巴西
使用應用程式 6個月
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2023年5月5日

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

2023年3月30日

Love it! Simple, and it does the job without any headaches whatsoever. Highly recommend this app. Can't live without it!

Tropical Fruit Box
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2023年4月5日

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

Regards,
Alex T.
Customer Success Team

2023年5月3日

easy to use, feedback by email quick. I think I will upgrade. I have tried the free version first. try it and you will be impressed

Verigifts
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2023年5月5日

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

2023年6月4日

I cannot praise this feature enough—it's truly remarkable! One of the aspects I admire the most is that it eliminates the need for manual image compression. It's such a time-saving and convenient feature that I highly recommend to everyone. Trust me, you'll be amazed by how effortlessly it handles image compression for you.

wowat.co
澳洲
使用應用程式 7天
2023年3月4日

Love this app, it really helped to reduce website loading speed. Not to mention their customer support is incredible- Vitalii recommended additional steps to add responsive images to our site, making it even faster. Couldn't recommend this more

Neen
美國
使用應用程式 4天
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2023年3月5日

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our app and customer support! We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you in reducing your website's loading speed and provide you with valuable recommendations. We are committed to delivering exceptional customer service and are glad we met your expectations. Thank you for recommending our app!

2023年6月3日

Excellent application, easy to understand and use. I will recommend it must have an app for all shopify stores...

mumtazCart.com
美國
使用應用程式 5天
2023年7月17日

aplicativo espetacular, além de comprimir as imagens ainda melhora o ranque do Google, recomendo muito!!!

JJML A LOJA CERTA
巴西
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2019年6月24日

A very simple and easy to use the app to reduce the image file size. So dead simple it's perfect. I love that you can either subscribe or pay as you go. I would love to see what images have actually been downsized.

SKINourishment, Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2019年6月24日

Hi SKINourishment, Inc.!

Thank you for your feedback and for being our loyal customer since February 2017!

We pay a lot of attention to user experience and usability.

You can check what images have been compressed in our app: App - Optimization history - Details.

Please feel free to get in touch with us directly. We can clear up any questions you may have about how the Image Optimizer app works!

Thank you again for your feedback! - Vitalii

2019年4月14日

The support here is A+++++. I couldn't believe how supportive Vitalii was in responding to my emails...and going above and beyond to help me resolve image optimization on my home page. Again, Support was AMAZING!! Great Thanks!!

Swimsale.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
LoyaltyHarbour 已回覆 2019年4月25日

Thank you so much for the great review, Alan! It means a lot to us! Please reach out anytime you need help. - Vitalii