Image Optimizer

Image Optimizer

by LoyaltyHarbour

Image Optimizer: Image Compression and Image SEO Optimization

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 677 reviews

BSV Beauty CN

The customer service is really helpful and good attitude. Thanks a lot. The app is good. Love it!!!!!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Winnoby

I used this app to help me get better website speed through optimization of my images. When I had a question the support was quick and very helpful! Vitalii went above and beyond to help!

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure helping you! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

guguplanet

The best app of its kind you can find here. It actually helps to optimize your graphics and affects the page speed. In addition, a fantastic support that will help you whenever you need it.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Great Kiwi Yarns

Alex has provided a fantastic support even for issues he was not supposed to do. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

The Emperor’s Lane

Their customer service is amazing! Very helpful, and follow-throughs are great. We worked with Vitalii Efremov. Even for the things that were not related to their app, Vitalii was able to point us to the right resources.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

retail.lanternpress.com

App is great, image quality never suffers, works perfectly and love the SEO feature options for tagging images!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

All About That Wine

This app really does help with reducing product image sizes, which takes time out manually doing it oneself. A big thumbs up!!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

BassiniBoutique.it

Grazie mille, ottima app, fantastica assistenza, facilissimo utilizzo, è stato un piacere, molto consigliato !!!

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Grazie mille! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Official Store Faith Hand

I was looking for some app to help us speed up our website and this app does it for a small fee. Saving us lots of hassle and securing fast pace flow to our visitors. Win -Win :) Thank you

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Pulchra Femina

I used this app to optimise all of my images and it worked really well. Very easy to install and use on daily basis. Their customer service has been exceptional too. Thank you

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 67 68
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 67 68