LoyaltyHarbour Image Optimizer

Image Optimizer: Image Compression and Image SEO Optimization

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Image Optimizer - Speed up your Shopify store and improve SEO

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 697 reviews

Betts Fit

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app & they go above and beyond with customer support! They offered great suggestions for other ways in which I could improve the speed of my site. Very satisfied customer.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

TargetBuds

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

This is my 1st Review of an app and think they truly deserve it. James provided me with excellent support. I had some issues with my loading speed and he provided me with a detailed report of what's causing the issue and how to fix it. Thank you for your assistance James. Highly Recommended..

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure helping you! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

Beauty Setting

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

James has been so helpful at Image Optimizer. He's always got back to me and answered all my questions fully. It's a great app. Thank you

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Hunny B Natural

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

This app is fantastic for optimizing your photos! It helps to ensure that your photos are the same size and to make sure they don’t slow down your website! What’s even better it does it automatically! Their customer service is excellent! Even when it says they’re away, someone is there waiting to assist you! I love this app for my Shopify store & you will too! Add it today!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure helping you! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

e-fireplace

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

Image Optimizer helped me to solve a massive problem. Firstly the supplier photos that I received were HD and way too big, and using other tools on google didn´t compress the quality well enough. Their manual uploader function saved me alot of time messing around with other tools. Also Support reset my billing cycle for free because I had a load of images that I wanted to seperate from the main images but couldnt. so they let me optimize everything and gave me a free quota for the month. They even reply on weekends!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Electric Hunny

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Amazing staff, very helpful and helped solved all my problems with image compression on my website! :-)

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Victori’Ahh’s Vanity

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This is the best image optimizer app comparing all other I tried before. Works like a charm. Definitely worth keeping it forever!

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Packstore

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 days

Easy to use interface and exceptional customer service.
Vitali was very patient with us throughout the whole process. Quick replies, informative and super friendly. Albeit having moved to a full SEO service, we highly recommend this app to any user looking to optimise images.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Senken Knives

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 minutes

I am very impressed with this app - easy to use and better than the competition! I would recommend giving it a go.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Bare Fox Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I didn't think my site was loading slow but my speed score wasn't great. I noticed a huge difference after downloading the app. Can't wait to see how else this will change things!

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex