Image Optimizer

Image Optimizer

by Image Optimizer

Image Optimizer: Image Compression and Image SEO Optimization

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 669 reviews

VasileandPavel

I am very happy with the app, and the customer services is to die for. Comprehensive, on time and courteous. Killing combo!

Thank you, guys!

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Thank you so much for this fantastic review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

Threads With An Edge LLC.

This app has helped increase site load speed dramatically. Highly recommend for those seeking a quick easy to use optimizer!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We’re pleased to hear that the Image Optimizer app helped to make your website faster. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

Auvara

Really fantastic customer service here with this team! They go above and beyond to help with troubleshooting various issues with website and that there makes all the difference. Well done!

Developer reply

March 6, 2020

Thank you so much for this fantastic review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

Thunder Shop

it made my website way faster. Really good app I recommend it! and its not too expensive. Feel free to try it out

Developer reply

March 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We’re pleased to hear that the Image Optimizer app helped to make your website faster. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Hunter Fan Company

I love this app as it is so easy to utilize. The support is also so quick to respond and extremely helpful!

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

KULTURË

Fast, efficient, results that can be seen instantly. No negative feedback, really. This app delivers its promises.

Developer reply

January 31, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

ShopPricedToSell

I wasn't so sure at first and then I had a problem with Internet Explorer but the prompt customer service sealed it for me. Back on track and a big thank you to V.

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thank you for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

bathe.

I'm sure it has way more features than I use it for, but I have been very pleased with Image Optimizer. I just set it and forget it and it does what it's supposed to do and does it very well!

Developer reply

October 27, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! - Max

Artisan Muse

This is a great app for optimizing a ton of photos at once! I have thousands of items in my shop and got things running smoothly with this app.

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Style Sew Me

Super easy to install and it's basically one click optimize. Within minutes I was able to drastically increase my site speed. It has an easy to read dashboard.

Developer reply

October 14, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! - Alex