Image Optimizer

Image Optimizer

by LoyaltyHarbour

Image Compression and Image SEO Optimization

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 679 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 625 reviews

Artisan Muse

This is a great app for optimizing a ton of photos at once! I have thousands of items in my shop and got things running smoothly with this app.

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Style Sew Me

Super easy to install and it's basically one click optimize. Within minutes I was able to drastically increase my site speed. It has an easy to read dashboard.

Developer reply

October 14, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Valdigo

Best app for optimizing images! However, I would like to see more options and more statistics about images on the dashboard tab. Thank's

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! -Alex

Open Circle Specialties

I used this app to help me condense all of my photos on my site at one time. I was very happy with it.

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! -Alex

Athena Designs

we have almost 2000 images on our website and it was slow! thought we had to send off the images to someone to compress and change to jpeg. that would have taken a lot of time to find the original images, send them out and drop them back in again. this app did it in 2 hours- AMAZING! And we still wanted even more speed in loading pages. Customer support is as good as the app and that's saying a lot. Vitalii logged in to our admin found a piece of coding from another app developer that was contributing to the slow down and then, with our permission, contacted the other developer. Great improvement and great experience

Developer reply

September 21, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We’re pleased to hear that both the Image Optimizer app and our Support team were helpful and effective. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app!
- Alex

Trend Beyond

I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

September 15, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! -Alex

Flush Golf Co.

Makes your site load much faster. I really like how you set your preferences once, and the app optimizes your site going forth. Set it and forget it. I definitely recommend this as a basic must have app to start with.

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! -Alex

4 Terriers Only

Great app and does exactly as it says, improves load times and also vitalii is great for support, definitely worth it

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We’re pleased to hear that both the Image Optimizer app and our Support team were helpful and effective. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app!
- Alex

yourcolours.net

Just does exactly whait is says. I always worry about balancing quality with speed and now I don't have to because I can leave it to the experts. Speed much faster with no noticable quality reduction.

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app!
- Henry

CassiusSexDolls

The App is definitely very handy but I suggest to anyone to compress and reduce to a reasonable amount pictures before uploading them, Image Optimizer is there to give you that extra compression saving and speed on your site. A no brainer app.

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! -Alex

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63