Reseñas (67)

Calificación general
4,1
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 73% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de mayo de 2024

Where do we start? At $500/month, we were disappointed that they seem to enable fraudulent orders and payouts. They allowed an affiliate to get $5980 on fraudulent orders, not one of them was a valid order and the order was placed in a foreign currency. They blamed it on our system (which we do not believe since they did our onboarding).

The lack of customer service was surprising, considering we had been clients since 2020.

We've paid $250K in monthly fees since being on their platform, and they just lost a 7-figure client. Had they done the right thing, we would have stayed for years more.

There are many more honest platforms out there... keep shopping!

Savor Beauty
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
impact.com respondió 5 de junio de 2024

Hi Savor Beauty, thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your partnership over the past four years and want to ensure that this is fully resolved. Our records show that when you flagged this to impact.com, our compliance team conducted a thorough investigation. We reviewed the results on a call with your team, which showed that they were not fraudulent transactions but rather an error regarding the currency the transaction was made in, which impacted how it was reported to impact.com. We provided you with a solution to ensure that the currency error is not replicated.

Fraud is something that we take very seriously on our platform, and we do stand by these results from our investigation. We're happy to reconnect with you over the next steps we recommended and to revisit any questions that may have come up since our last call.

15 de marzo de 2024

I was not going to write this review however it seems to be the only way that I can get your attention. I requested this account be closed on February 1st 2024. You guys refuse to close the account, and you are still trying to charge my account (March 15th) for the second time. I demand that this account be closed TODAY! I will be awaiting your response (yet again).

Merci Di Vita
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
15 de agosto de 2023

I will never work with them again. We had a ton of fraud orders costing us thousands of dollars and for months they said the money would be refunded and they have never sent the money. In the meantime, we cancelled our account and yet they KEEP BILLING US. We provided email notice - they say, you must submitted a formal ticket to close the account. This is a month after we sent them notice.

Llama Naturals
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
impact.com respondió 24 de agosto de 2023

Hi Llama Naturals, thanks for sharing your concerns. It seems the charges were due to an outstanding balance on your account. We have a team looking into this, and our goal is to resolve this as quickly and smoothly as possible.

17 de febrero de 2023

very confusing don't even know where to go from here even though it looks like ive completed all the steps

DaDa Bedding Collection
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
impact.com respondió 20 de febrero de 2023

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. You should have received a packet of tips/tricks on being productive on impact.com's platform, but a member of our team will be reaching out to help get your program started on the right foot. If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to contact techpartners@impact.com

10 de febrero de 2023

I've been using it for about 1.5 - 2 months, here's my realistic experience
1- Yes, some people apply to you for affiliate marketing, but the incoming traffic is 15 times a day.
2- As there was no sale, there was not even a cart addition.
3- Even though there was a $30 fee, they took $150 off my credit card for 1.5 months. I was not consulted. What do you say to those who make more money than you? And they don't ask anything
4- I asked for my money back and demanded that my account be closed. Of course, even though they said they would refund your money, 15 days passed and the money they took over did not go to my account.
5- my store format last week

I can share all the necessary information with you with screenshots. I warn you, don't expect too much. try to protect your money

OZBA SPARE PARTS ONLINE STORE
Reino Unido
7 meses usando la aplicación
impact.com respondió 13 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience working with us did not match your expectations, nor did you experience the service excellence we provide. We are looking into this issue and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve it. A member of our team will be reaching out to help address this issue with you directly. Please reach out to techpartners@impact.com should you have any additional questions.

11 de septiembre de 2022

Submitted a request to cancel my account on September 5, 2022. Now September 11, 2022, I still haven't received an update on my account cancellation. Not sure why it takes so long to simply cancel my trial membership. The UI of the app makes no sense, the functions are complicated and do not make sense. I continue to receive random emails.

Quros
Canadá
impact.com respondió 23 de septiembre de 2022

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.