Avis (67)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 73 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 juin 2024

begin to try

Happy & Polly
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 mai 2022

Great partner for affiliate marketing. Wish they would improve their invoicing process! Big headache for accounting teams and managing P&L

Enro
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2022

Great affiliate platform, would love to be able to create discounts and send product within Impact for a more seamless experience.

Liquid I.V.
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 juillet 2022

Fred did a great job helping me get the store set up. Once set up, Fred guided me through the process and did a great job pointing out the features. Great job, Fred, and thank you.

Environ Coffee
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
impact.com a répondu 22 juillet 2022

Hi there, thank you for your review! We're so glad you were able to get your store set up easily and hope you enjoy the many features the platform has to offer. Thanks again!

-Jill, Marketing Programs Manager, impact.com

30 septembre 2021

The Customer Onboarding Team assisted us greatly in using this app. Thank you! It truly helped us engage and optimise partnerships.

Duca del Cosma Global
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 octobre 2022

Installation of the plugin was quite tough but the support from the IMPACT team was amazing. Thank you for being patient and also responsive.

ZOZOFIT | A New Measure of Fit
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
impact.com a répondu 11 octobre 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're always here to help should you need any additional support.

Modifié le 16 septembre 2022

We haven't used the app in full yet so reserving one star to circle back on; however, the onboarding process was easy and seamless. Their support team - our contact was Enzo - was very helpful and quick to reply.

The Sill
États-Unis
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
impact.com a répondu 23 septembre 2022

Thank you for your review! We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you and meeting your needs. In case you need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to shopify@impact.com

18 juin 2024

EU Sihoo official Shop
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application