Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 novembre 2023

We highly recommend this platform. It's incredibly user-friendly, and the technical support team is always quick to respond. Plus, our account manager has been a game-changer for us. Kelsey pays attention to detail, and her professionalism has made a significant impact on our business growth. We are grateful for her expertise and support.

Dreame US
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2023

Great experience with the integration of the platform.

JAMES BARK
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2023

After careful consideration of various alternatives, we ultimately decided to opt for Impact, and we couldn't be more satisfied with our choice. Impact streamlines and efficiently manages partner marketing campaigns for several of our brands. Our We love working our Customer Success Manager, Corey. He consistently delivers exceptional support, he goes the extra mile to take care of his accounts and is quick to to address and resolve any challenges we encounter.

V Shred Clothing
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

Impact is a good affiliate platform with visual data reports and complete functions, which is very convenient for related brands.

TWOPAGES CURTAINS
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

I know Impact since 3 years ago, their platform is more friendly for users than other tradition platform.
Their head of customer success, Li Hongya, works very seriously and is sincere to users. They are really trying to help brands get better and better.
A good platform for me.

Flybird Fitness
Chine
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

Easy Installation and User-Friendly. The best affiliate SaaS solution

Ulike US Shop
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 octobre 2023

Very simple onboarding process and the Impact Tech team does most of the work. Just download the app, fill out a short form, and boom! you are connected.

Alanna & Matt were extremely helpful and responsive. The whole process was super easy and only took a day or so.

Halfday
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
25 octobre 2023

Good and easy to use

ELEGOO Official
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

seemless switchover so far

Home Detail UK
Royaume-Uni
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

I used a lot of affiliate platforms before, but Impact really impresses me.
The platform is very user friendly.
It's really easy for advertisers to contact all kinds of publishers.
A great APP for me.

lollipop4u
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application