Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 novembre 2023

We highly recommend this platform. It's incredibly user-friendly, and the technical support team is always quick to respond. Plus, our account manager has been a game-changer for us. Kelsey pays attention to detail, and her professionalism has made a significant impact on our business growth. We are grateful for her expertise and support.

Dreame US
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2023

Great experience with the integration of the platform.

JAMES BARK
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2023

After careful consideration of various alternatives, we ultimately decided to opt for Impact, and we couldn't be more satisfied with our choice. Impact streamlines and efficiently manages partner marketing campaigns for several of our brands. Our We love working our Customer Success Manager, Corey. He consistently delivers exceptional support, he goes the extra mile to take care of his accounts and is quick to to address and resolve any challenges we encounter.

V Shred Clothing
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

Impact is a good affiliate platform with visual data reports and complete functions, which is very convenient for related brands.

TWOPAGES CURTAINS
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

I know Impact since 3 years ago, their platform is more friendly for users than other tradition platform.
Their head of customer success, Li Hongya, works very seriously and is sincere to users. They are really trying to help brands get better and better.
A good platform for me.

Flybird Fitness
Chine
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

Easy Installation and User-Friendly. The best affiliate SaaS solution

Ulike US Shop
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

seemless switchover so far

Home Detail UK
Royaume-Uni
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 octobre 2023

Very simple onboarding process and the Impact Tech team does most of the work. Just download the app, fill out a short form, and boom! you are connected.

Alanna & Matt were extremely helpful and responsive. The whole process was super easy and only took a day or so.

Halfday
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2023

We transitioned our affiliate platform to Impact a little over a year ago, and our only complaint is that we didn't do it sooner. We love the self-service aspect it provides to our partners, and all the functionality on our end, which makes managing a robust and complicated program like ours a breeze. Their support team is the best in the business too. I've never waited more than a few minutes for a response from their chat/ticket window and our personal CSM, Corey, has played a huge factor in the success of our program to date. We highly recommend Impact and their team to anyone exploring affiliate!

HOMAGE
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
impact.com a répondu 10 mai 2023

Thank you, HOMAGE, for your awesome review! Corey's a rockstar, we're glad you see it too!

12 avril 2023

Onboarding to Impact has been a breeze — especially with this Shopify integration. Minimal setup was needed beyond downloading the app and following a couple short steps. We also wanted to add our product feed to Impact, and that setup was just as easy! Very pleased with the intuitive Impact platform and our helpful CSM, Corey. He's always quick to answer any questions we have and has made the transition to Impact a painless process (with lots of helpful tips along the way).

Life Fitness Shop
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
impact.com a répondu 12 avril 2023

Thanks for the awesome 5-star review Life Fitness Shop! We're so happy to hear you're onboarding process was a breeze.