Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 mai 2023

I just finished onboarding to Impact and the process was a breeze. Max was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions and help me through the tech piece of it.

Since I'm new to the platform I can't fully speak to how it functions overall, but it is clearly a very robust piece of software. The PXA tutorials are definitely worth watching.

Evermore Pet Food
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
impact.com a répondu 10 mai 2023

Thanks, Evermore Pet Food, for the 5 stars!

25 octobre 2023

Good and easy to use

ELEGOO Official
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 août 2023

Really simple onboarding process. Taryn was very helpful and got everything sorted quickly and easily.

Chai Guys
Royaume-Uni
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
impact.com a répondu 24 août 2023

Thanks, Chai Guys, for your awesome 5-star review!

24 octobre 2023

I used a lot of affiliate platforms before, but Impact really impresses me.
The platform is very user friendly.
It's really easy for advertisers to contact all kinds of publishers.
A great APP for me.

lollipop4u
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
1 septembre 2023

Very good app to find affiliate / influencers

SUPRABURN
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
impact.com a répondu 7 septembre 2023

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're happy you're enjoying the impact.com platform.

7 juin 2021

White glove service! We joined Impact about a month ago and the whole process is so professional and carefully thought out. We had our own onboarding manager and taught us how to maneuver through Impact. Amazing app and a service to match!

allTRUEist
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2022

This app is a great way to track the source of the sales and how much the actions cost us. We have had it integrated for a while - and had no issues.

Sleepyhead
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
impact.com a répondu 18 novembre 2022

Thanks, Sleepyhead for your 5 star review!

5 avril 2023

Impact has been great to grow our affiliate program. The platform is very user friendly and has a plethora of data so that we're able to evaluate the program across different variables. Our service has also been great as our Customer Success Manager has been a pleasure to work with and is super responsive.

Béis
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
impact.com a répondu 12 avril 2023

Thanks for the 5-star review, Béis! It's great to hear that impact.com has played a role in growing your affiliate program.

13 octobre 2021

The team at Impact is the best at what they do. Incredibly helpful from start to finish. The process will be smooth and easy for you. Highly recommend.

BYBI
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2023

We transitioned our affiliate platform to Impact a little over a year ago, and our only complaint is that we didn't do it sooner. We love the self-service aspect it provides to our partners, and all the functionality on our end, which makes managing a robust and complicated program like ours a breeze. Their support team is the best in the business too. I've never waited more than a few minutes for a response from their chat/ticket window and our personal CSM, Corey, has played a huge factor in the success of our program to date. We highly recommend Impact and their team to anyone exploring affiliate!

HOMAGE
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
impact.com a répondu 10 mai 2023

Thank you, HOMAGE, for your awesome review! Corey's a rockstar, we're glad you see it too!