Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2022

Onboarding and integration was extremely easy and streamlined. Fast responses, great customer service, and solid affiliate + influencer platform! Highly recommended.

Blu Atlas
United States
6 months using the app
October 13, 2021

The team at Impact is the best at what they do. Incredibly helpful from start to finish. The process will be smooth and easy for you. Highly recommend.

BYBI
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
October 11, 2021

Integrating with Impact Radius was straight forward thanks to this app. Support was there for any questions. Only reco is to signup with Impact before you install the app. We had to reinstall. Wasnt a big deal but worth a mention

Radford
Canada
5 months using the app
October 8, 2021

Enzo and the Impact.com team were extremely helpful in helping us set up and deploy our affiliate program quickly and effectively, and immediately connect with numerous affiliates. We were able to effectively launch within 8 days. They were very professional, easy to work with, and the Impact.com platform is a great resource for us. I strongly recommend their services, and will continue to work with them in our upcoming affiliate programs and promotions.

VaxValidated
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 6, 2021

We chose Impact after evaluating a lot of different options and we're so happy we went with this platform. Impact simplifies and organizes any size affiliate marketing effort. It's worth the investment. Their support team is also super helpful and responsive and has been with us since prior to integrating the app at every step/question along the way.

2Betties
United States
2 months using the app
September 30, 2021

The Customer Onboarding Team assisted us greatly in using this app. Thank you! It truly helped us engage and optimise partnerships.

Duca del Cosma Global
Netherlands
3 months using the app
June 15, 2021

Fantastic customer service! We joined Impact recently and are very exited to see what it can do for us.

MARDA SWIMWEAR
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
June 7, 2021

White glove service! We joined Impact about a month ago and the whole process is so professional and carefully thought out. We had our own onboarding manager and taught us how to maneuver through Impact. Amazing app and a service to match!

allTRUEist
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
April 27, 2021

We were able to implement Impact very quickly because of the Shopify app. The Impact team was extremely helpful throughout the process as well. We would highly recommend this app!

NOBULL
United States
2 months using the app
April 21, 2021

This app made setting up impact a breeze. Much easier than inserting lines of code from other affiliate networks.

Evermill
United States
21 days using the app