Rezensionen (435)

Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 9. Oktober 2019

The add button always missing in some listed websites, such as I tried everything, very frustrated.

Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
importify limited hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2019

Sorry for the bad experience, we sent you a video showing you that everything is working just fine on our side (, at the same time asking you to contact us via chat, but we didn't get any reply, we would be happy to help you with the issue you are facing, but in order to understand why you are facing this we need to use a remote desktop.

28. Februar 2017

This compared to Oberlo like using 1987 word-processing type writer. It gets the job done, but very cumbersome. The only reason i used this is becuase of the number sales channels it has access to.. but once Oberlo gets more channels, I will say bye, bye to this..
As for ease of use.. it's basic enough that it's very simple to use.
2 stars for lack of expected functions this late in the game..
2 stars for being buggy at times..
Oberlo will take over if you guys don't step up your game.

Fashion Feet Shoes
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
6. Juni 2017

If you are just starting out guess this tool is right for you, but only if you stick to the basic sites and on a pro plan.
We were turned down two weeks into our a basic plan: customer service was fast at first but I guess they are just looking for a quick review (feeling), they never got back to us in the third email, after posting a very serious issue about constantly getting watermarks on almost all the product images we were importing using Importify (tried all websites included in the service) According to Importify, we were at fault and nothing was done to help solve our issue. We are very disappointed, guess we´ll have to go back to a CSV training.
Thank You
PS. Please include a TAXES box to untick when importing.

Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
14. Juni 2019

the 2 stars cuz this app offer to import product from different website but put in mind that you do order thru the app and you have to change order status to shipped manually also updating tracking number manually and the semi auto-fill half of the time doesn't work and support sometime answer fast and most of the time you Waite hours if not days ,,, and there is no live chat or phone customer service so it's only emails ...
i have the gold plan and it's not worth it at all im looking for other alternative to worth with

Vereinigte Staaten
30 tage mit der App
importify limited hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2019

Hi, we're really sorry to hear that you had some issues with the semi auto fill, I've emailed you back with a video demonstrate how it does work on our side with the same orders you had issue with, we suggest to clean cache/cookies and try again and if it still doesn’t work, contact us via chat Skype/Facebook and we will schedule Remote Desktop with you.

6. Juni 2017

Chrome Extension works when it wants to, especially on eBay. Does not track suppliers inventory. Still haven't heard from their support. Oberlo is awesome if it did more like this id only use it.

Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
24. Oktober 2019

If you import products from Amazon, All variants have the same asin as sku number. This has a fatal impact on Google shopping and FB.

Chic Chick Fashion
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Ein tag mit der App
6. September 2021

Pas top ... !!! Le suivit des stocks par exemple avec le fournisseur SHEIN n'est pas synchronisé avec la boutique, quand il y à plus de taille S,M,L... Etc Et bien ont le c'est pas et il est toujours en vente donc retour de colis ASSURE !!!

Etwa 3 stunden mit der App