Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Februar 2024

Hi
You have a problem with synchronizing inventory, and this leads to losses for the store. The product is sold, and when it is fulfilled to the customer, I cannot find it on your sites because the stock of some products has expired. This is an inappropriate merchant reputation and makes customers alienate from the store.
I trust you to bring products to the store from your stores

Please solve this problem

jantty
Vereinigte Staaten
8. September 2020

I love the ease of adding Amazon products to my shopify store. But, soince they are other companies products, how do O make returns? Ihaven;t been ab;e to get help on this. A client bought an item. It arrived badly damaged. Now what? I shipped it from Amazon to my customer. DO I tell the cusomter to reytn ot to amazon?

Uncle A's
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
3. Mai 2018

Not for us. Interface and features are impressive, we just made our 2nd subscription payment, but serious use is not too practical.

Not much margin on most suppliers, first two test orders gave us problems - one just disappeared between our cart and their order page so left us no way to fulfill except manually. Since the import process is already fairly manual to start, this was not good.

Unless you're prepared to do your own repack and fulfillment, then most of the suppliers they support are not going to be much use.

Rather than be totally negative, we do want to say that the app does what it says it does otherwise. Just the lost order was just the last straw. Thanks anyway.

Ministrymart
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. April 2021

Can't add a product from Taobao with more than 20 variants, but only just few variants. Please fix this issue...

AQmyhome
Malaysia
27 tage mit der App
23. Mai 2020

Does this means that I need to manually order the product from my supplier and change the address etc. to my buyer?

Is this not like oberlo that it is automatically when they order product they will already ship it?

E-flow Online
Philippinen
24 tage mit der App
23. Juni 2017

Not impressed. I discovered several glitches in uploading products. Does not maintain inventory totals. Not what I am looking for.

Glitzy Company
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. Februar 2017

It is just not worth it.
37$ per month and doesn't have any customization to fulfill orders. It only writes the adress lines, if you want to send a message to the seller or choose a delivery method, it won't let you.

I rather develop my own app or fulfill with my hands, since I have only one product from ebay and the I use oberlo for all the other products.

It also has only 1 day of free trial.

How am I supposed to get used to the app in less than 24 hours?

Brightcycling
Vereinigtes Königreich
35 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Februar 2017

Downloaded it to see if i can import reviews, BUT it puts the imported Reviews in the Products description instaed of Shopify's review section.
Disappointing in the 1st few minutes of trying it, importing and posting a product on the website. un-installed afterwards,
1 day trial is too short followed by $14.95 a month.

Rystyle
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 minuten mit der App