Rezensionen (431)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. März 2024

this app is very user friendly, easy and quick.
features are just what i need and the support is great - Mike and the team has responded quickly and made sure i have it all covered.

they're just great, i enjoy this app.
just one thing that i find missing is the option of importing more product images and videos.
thank you!

elea activewear
Israel
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
21. Mai 2024

The tutorial explained everything exactly. Easy and fast.

But, what happens if someone orders something on my site, how does it get fulfilled?

LASCOVITZ PREMIUM STORE
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
26. Mai 2024

love it super easy to find ptoducts to dropship on y stofre with as easy as a click ofa button

jbj

trending topic
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
19. Februar 2024

I love this app I have used it for every business I have owned easy to use and you get some of the best stores to use for any dropshipping business I say don't wait download now. Affordable as well.

Empathic Insights
Kanada
24 tage mit der App
14. März 2024

I do recommend this app, it's been working pretty good

the world store
Mexiko
30 tage mit der App
29. Februar 2024

Great support! Thank you for all your help!

Harfield Home & Interiors
Kanada
6 monate mit der App
27. Januar 2024

Stumbled upon this app a few months ago and tested it, I joined immediately after since it is the only app that can help me import my items from etsy without fuss at a click and boom done! It can import from other platforms too but I have not tried.

Highly recommended if you're an etsy seller moving stuff to your shopify store.

Some hiccups recently with etsy since etsy changed their site, Mike fixed it in 2 days and it is up and running again! I could not be more grateful! He is a genius in my opinion! Thanks for your help, Mike! Million A+++ service!

Trendy Hip Buys
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
importify limited hat geantwortet 30. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to provide the best import experience, so I'm grateful our recent quick fix kept us as your go-to. It's feedback like this that motivates us every day. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any other questions or issues in the future!

27. Januar 2024

No rating would be fair it looks great to access items you normally could not access just utilization has to be profitable and set up does take some work. Video instructions do help.

Massive Vortex Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
8. Februar 2024

It is much easier to import product to my store. And it is worth the $15.00 per month just for this alone.

neikosadventurebox
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
23. Mai 2024

amazing

PIKSO Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App