The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
EK CHIC HOME
UPDATE: The app still has massive issues for me. Its not reliable! I have used this app for many couple years now. I would like to see tracking of inventory feature soon on it but otherwise, its great importer. I had an issue, and the customer service including the developer fixed it even on the weekend which is their time off. The app owner is highly professional, and very helpful. Thank you Moshe for your help & bringing this app to business owners.
Poor customer support and app is not worth the amount which he charging, many stores are able to fetch the data.
The app did not work well at all for all supported websites. All Products with variants were not imported! There's also issues with Inventory, Product quantity! Product description etc.. I send theme Email before more than week and they did not help at all.. I've seen many bad review since 2 years with the same issue, and till now not fixed.
They reply me after this review and said that my Email gone to Spam, I sent them from Gmail .. So they believe that they are smart to tell us that Google Emails are going spam!!!! I saw many reviews from 2019 regarding the same issue, and till now they did nothing!!
Finally they asked me to change my review to refund me!
Sorry for the bad experience, for some reason your mail ended up in our spam folder, we just emailed you back, please check and will be happy to help you with this.
Don't Work for " Shein " website for products with 2 or more variants . i'm waiting for 7 days for this !
I doubled checked, we fixed the issue you mentioned, check the video https://vimeo.com/494757390/e8b31333f7
Please invite us to your Shopify dashboard and we will check why you still face this issue, we emailed you instructions on how to invite us.
Can't add a product from Shein with 2 or 3 variants. Its a bug i guess and you should work on it . all the products that i want to add to my store is in 2-4 variants. They emailed me that they'll fix this issue in a week . Great! Hello again . after 4 days they didnt update the extension for adding products to store from Shein .
We fixed it already, I believe you didn’t update the extension to the latest version, please do so and let us know if you still face an issue.
very bad customer service, not remain on their words, very very poor, not recommended to install this app
AVOID this app!
The funcitonality does not work at all, dont waste your time. The points below does not work.
* The color description does not load properly
* The image choose images is aligned with the products images instead
* The products images get mixed up with the choose color images making the images super small
* The choose size functionality does not work properly, this is properly due to importing the product went wrong
* The choose color does not work either.
Elevate Jewelry Co.
Terrible, needs work and not automated. Would not recommend this app to anyone. We are now locked in to using this and cannot migrate without hassle.
Sorry for your bad experience, we didn't get any email from you about this. please contact us on firstname.lastname@example.org and we will make sure to help you with any issue that you may face.
totally wast of time and energy, if you are starting with drop and dont want problens for you, dont use this app. it is not worthy and it is not trustable. it only gave me headache. If you want to insist, go for it, but really, i dont recommend. read the comments in this part and you will see why, and trust me, it is a lot worst. you are welcome.
This app lets you copy all of the content on a product page such as amazon or etsy, and add that product info to your site. It doesn't offer any way to get the products at a wholesale price, or at least to automatically fulfill orders. So if you are using this app, you are just selling stuff on your site that people can get cheaper on Etsy or Amazon. This app is properly executed from an engineering perspective, but functionally useless and morally questionable.