Rezensionen (15)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. März 2024

Love this app very much. My primary use case for Impresee Smart Search Bar is for "Visual / Image Search". This app do the job very well, in fact it's better than my expectation in terms of accuracy and efficiency.

Before leaving this comment, I have tested a dozen of similar apps over the past few years, Impresee is far the best. For sure, some enterprise grade app can work well too. But after factoring the cost difference vs performance, Impresee is a no-brainer choice for me.

Rugs Gate
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
6. März 2024

Impresee ha sido de gran ayuda para nuestra empresa, el buscador que nos proporciona un apoyo para que nuestros clientes encuentren con mayor facilidad el producto que necesitan. Semanalmente el reporte de búsquedas también internamente para nuestras métricas nos ayuda bastante en saber qué es lo que están buscando y poder reaccionar a la demanda del cliente a tiempo.

DPG DUTY FREE
Chile
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
6. März 2024

l'app è la migliore che ho trovato e provato dopo tante insoddisfazioni, il supporto è veloce e fantastico.

R.a. Boutique
Italien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
17. April 2020

Really helpful app! I'm using the text and visual search. For the text is really useful, my customers now can see what they are looking for way more organized, with the filters I want, in relevance order, etc. And for visual search is amazing how it works! They just have to upload an image and all of the similar results will show up!!
The team behind the app is really helpful, they answer all my questions, change what I need without any problem.
If you need an app to help organize, analyze (they are developing this section) and make the most of your searches this is it!

Zazü
Chile
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
28. Juli 2021

The amount of data that the interesting app collects for the business is shocking! it's not only the number of queries that a product had, the most recurring searches or the searches without results; This app can track the entire flow of the user, therefore you have the possibility of analyzing the return on your investment month by month. We have the business plan through the product catalog and the best of all, are the reports that the Impresse team gives us, it's wonderful!! Very practical for digesting the data collected by the search engine and for taking actions. Thank you Impresse!

BazarED.cl
Chile
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
7. September 2020

We implemented this search bar as a must for the customer with success, reducing time finding products. Also very interested the possibility to search by pictures.
Also the support team it's very effective and efficient.

SEPOES
Spanien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
21. Oktober 2022

Gran aplicación!
Genera información muy valiosa que soporta la toma de decisiones y acciones para mejorar el sitio y las conversiones. Es muy intuitiva y fácil de usar. También tienes soporte directo, la atención es buenísima y rápida, me ayudaron a configurar el buscador en el sitio para que tuviera más impacto

Somos Belleza Oficial
Mexiko
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
25. Juli 2021

One of the best app which you can use. Always impresee team is there to help you especially Image and draw search

www.work-tops.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 24. März 2021

Français:Application 5 étoiles je Recommande

Anglais:Application 5 stars I recommend

Dan Gaming
Frankreich
10 monate mit der App
13. Oktober 2020

We installed this app for our online shop in order to improve the search bar and provide a filter function. The app works well and in case of issues and questions, the support team is extraordinarily helpful and professional.

PANGAEA International Trading
Deutschland
10 monate mit der App