Improved Contact Form

Improved Contact Form

Forfait gratuit disponible
Note (4,5)
Avis
Développeur
233 avis
176 avis
Note globale
4,5
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 76 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
176 avis
13 février 2021

Application works as described. Really like it. That is what I was looking for. Thanks to developers.

Hedonist Chicago
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
30 mai 2020

I very happy with this app and the support of this app. I'm new and to start my store with free version for this app. I encounter problem in increase the space size of field in my contact form. Dan Grossman patiently reply and answer my question in 5 email. Finally the problem is solve. My experience here is if can give a trust, he will try to solve problem for you if he can.
Thank you Dan Grossman.

FriendsPug Store
Malaisie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 9 mois
17 mars 2020

Super easy to use. You just click "add app" and your website has a contact button like magic, and it's free.

LIGNIN & LIGHT
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
2 mars 2020

Fantastic contact form, simple to use with no messing about, looks great on our store. I just don't see where the negative reviews come from, in our eyes there aren't any. A must for your store. Install this app tou won't dissapointed if we could give more than 5 stars we would. well done

Shop Personalised Gifts
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 ans
19 décembre 2019

Simple, pretty, easy to setup, the only contact form I've ever used, and on many different stores.

Benjamin
https://ethicalchick.com

Ethical Chick
France
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
12 décembre 2019

working great, simplicity in its best form , nice work people love it so far star star star star star star

PLATINUM LEATHER EMPORIUM
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 mois
Modifié le 7 juin 2019

This has been really valuable to our business. The app is easy to use and easy to install. You also get quite a bit of functionality with the free version. I would definitely recommend it. We use it at www.printyourmind3d.ca.

Print Your Mind 3D
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus de 4 ans
24 mai 2019

I used this app to help improve the contact form on my store. It did everything I needed and then some very easy to use, painless, and professional would recommend to anyone looking for a contact form.

Kit Containers LLC
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 3 ans
26 avril 2019

I've been using the free version of this app since I opened my shop in 2015. I really like the extra information it gives you about the visitor (how they found the site, the pages they viewed before contacting you and their IP address and geographical location). It really helps to weed out the serious versus scam inquiries. I recently had a question about the app after updating my theme and the support could not have been quicker! Highly recommend. ~Kathleen, trowelandpaintbrush.com

Trowel and Paintbrush
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Presque 4 ans
Modifié le 24 mars 2019

I really like the Application. I got my first contact Yesterday and it was amazing. I highly recommend this Application. Very simple and helpful. Thank you

BLACK ROOS REPUBLIC
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 mois