Avis (234)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 76 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 avril 2019

I've been using the free version of this app since I opened my shop in 2015. I really like the extra information it gives you about the visitor (how they found the site, the pages they viewed before contacting you and their IP address and geographical location). It really helps to weed out the serious versus scam inquiries. I recently had a question about the app after updating my theme and the support could not have been quicker! Highly recommend. ~Kathleen, trowelandpaintbrush.com

Trowel and Paintbrush
Canada
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 septembre 2016

A must have contact form that does so much more. I really like the feature that shows what pages were viewed before contacting you. Excellent!

Retrosales Com Au
Australie
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 août 2017

This app works great as a contact form and performs as it should. We love it!

Dog Collar Fancy
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2016

Very good contact form. We have been using it for months now and have had no problems at all.

Zenderservice
Belgique
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2018

Das Kontaktformular ist sehr einfach zu implementieren und kann gut auf Deutsch umgestellt werden. Keine Programmierkenntnisse nötig:

Schmuck und Halsketten online Bestellen für die Schweiz:
Kostenlose Lieferung

https://green-deer.ch/

Green Deer
Suisse
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2014

Very easy point of contact for customers. Took me a minute to remember that emails with a weird subject line are actual questions from actual customers and not spam!

Leah B. Boutique
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 juillet 2017

Does exactly what it says. It's free. What more can you want? Thanks!

305 Clothing Co
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 août 2018

We have been using the app for some time now and are very happy with the performance. It does what its supposed to do and we shall gladly refer any friends to use this app as well.

A Stitch A Half
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 octobre 2015

Great App! Great service!

Easy to intsall, and as customizable as it needs to be. It compiles some nice data, such as including the pages that a customer visited before contacting you. There is a nice option of having a Contact us tab on the bottom of the page that stays in place during the scroll. I bet we get a lot of customers reaching out to us now!

I also had a great service experience with this developer. Definitely worth a try. I will be looking to this developer for future needs as well!

Seed Balls Com
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 juillet 2013

I really like this app. Easy to install. Easy to use. Thanks!!

BRANDS FOR KIDS
Australie
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application