Improved Contact Form , 234 条评论

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 76% 的评分是 5 星
  • 13% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2016年7月22日

Really great app even if would be nice to have a little bit more control over where to put it on the screen and not only bottom left or right.But it's free and works perfectly

Artecita Tee Tote Sweat
法国
大约8年 人在使用应用
2015年8月1日

The basic functionality works fine. Not a whole lot of customization built into it, but quite functional.

We found the popup contact form looks and works great on a large screen, but decided to opt to not use it as it doesn't work well on a small screen. In fact on an iPhone, it is essentially unusable.

Having said that, though, the basic contact page scales nicely on a small screen and is quite usable.

And the app is free, which is a big plus...

Gingersnaps Kids
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
2016年6月2日

With some custom code and this contact form looks great!

Tuseno
瑞典
大约5年 人在使用应用
2017年4月16日

this one is OK. I wish it was possible to translate EVERYTHING.

Protein Se
瑞典
4年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年1月16日

We used you app to collect names and hopefully chat. It would be nice to get back to them via the "same channel"** to respond to enquiries.

N.B.
**Contact Form

Urban Gears Unlimited
加拿大
4年多 人在使用应用
Awio已回复 2022年11月3日

We're happy to have provided your website with a free contact form for the past 5 years. You are already able to reply to contact form messages the same way they come in, by replying to the email. We've asked you for clarification on your feedback and rating but you have not provided it.

2016年12月2日

Simple! just what I was looking for!

Dekokast
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2018年8月29日

Seems to be working most of the time... but lately I've had a whole bunch of people contact me on facebook saying they were unable to find my contact information... despite this app being set to show at the bottom of every page, always. Hmmm? Strange! Works on all of my devices anyway!

Justthegoods
加拿大
接近4年 人在使用应用
2017年3月19日

Nice app, easy to install, delivers its functionality well. We are using Improved Contact Form app in our ecommerce store and so far we have had a good experience with it. What we don't like is that by default it uses "Improved Contact Form" as the Customer name instead of the actual customer name, and as a result we have to edit each of the emails separately.

ANB Mart Online Shopping Australia - www.anbmart.com.au

Anbmart
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
2017年3月20日

Very nice app. I've been using it for a while and it's a very easy way for prospective customers to contact me with questions.

Unfortunately, the only thing that's keeping me from giving it 5 stars is there doesn't seem to be a way of customizing the "built-in anti-spam protection." I frequently get "questions" from spammers trying to sell me their own services, and if there's a way to block them, I can't find it.

Flotsam From Michigan
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2014年2月3日

It's pretty good for a free app but on mobile it gets a little wonky.

Stript Lax
加拿大
接近2年 人在使用应用