Reviews (234)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and valuable customer data insights. It's praised for its reliable performance, responsive support team, and features like visibility on every page, anti-spam capabilities, and message storage. Many credit it with boosting customer engagement and sales.

November 7, 2018

Easy, simple, minimalistic and great designs and colors. I recommend for anyone looking for cheap and simple contact forms builder.

RUNNING FEMME
France
2 months using the app
Edited October 11, 2017

*updating my review*
Thank you, Dan for solving the root cause of the problem to my problem. I am so glad you were able to tackle the issue of the actual cause for the spam pages. I appreciate the time you took to find the actual channel to better solve the problem.
Thanks again, Dan!
Charlee

Pandakids
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 12, 2019

working great, simplicity in its best form , nice work people love it so far star star star star star star

PLATINUM LEATHER EMPORIUM
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 24, 2019

I really like the Application. I got my first contact Yesterday and it was amazing. I highly recommend this Application. Very simple and helpful. Thank you

BLACK ROOS REPUBLIC
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 18, 2017

Really cool app to add to your store for customers to contact you in the simplest way. Check our website to get a good idea of what the contact form can look like on your website

Ryker.co

Viselik
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 9, 2015

The App is excellent. Easy to use and the widget it´s amazing. The only problem for me is that the pop up Menu closes with a button with the word "Close" I´m developing a non english site so that´s a shame. Hope you find an alternative to that button in the future.

kupoholicarka.me
Montenegro
About 2 months using the app
October 7, 2017

Love this app! Looks nice and sends the messages directly to our mail system, so we can be very responsive to out customers! Thank you!

Smart Cute Babies
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 10, 2018

Exceptional support staff, special thanks to Dan for the help. Definitely recommend it

Clooless Gifts
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 29, 2015

Contact app works just as I needed it to, implemented and ready to go on my site in less than 5 minutes, sent a test form, no issues. I can't complain considering it is FREE!

Christian Accompaniment Tracks
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2018

Looks great and Dan was super quick to help me set up properly

Mycarepackage Com Au
Australia
About 1 month using the app