In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

by In Cart Upsell

Boost sales with targeted upsells on a product page or cart!

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 577 reviews

OneWorld Memorials

We've just started testing this app and it seems to work great. The AI feature is already adding value to our carts. The support team is also wonderful and has been answering many questions quickly and thoroughly!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hello, friends at OneWorld Memorials

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Peach Peach Peach

awesome customer service and great free plan for new stores before upgrading to the paid plan when volume increases.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hello, friends at Peach Peach Peach

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about us.

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Amalvena

Wonderful customer service, they are happy to help anytime. App has a lot of options on customization, it is very intuitive and really easy to work with. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hello, friends at Amalvena

Thank you for sharing this great review about our app and our team! We are thrilled that we met your expectations.

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Van Dogh

This App is veThis App is very powerful, I increased my AOV by the first day! And the technical support is fast and helpful 5 stars!ry powerful, I increased my AOV by the first day! And the technical support is fast and helpful 5 stars!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hello, friends at Van Dogh

Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review! We are happy that both the app and our customer heroes have managed to help increase your AOV. Looking forward to serving you in the future!

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Secret Sneaker Store Online

Support did an amazing job making sure everything worked well for our website and responded so fast! Great company and the app generates about 2k aud monthly for us!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hello, friends at Secret Sneaker Store Online

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with our team! Thanks for sharing.

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Revival Ink

This app has already increased my AOV with the in cart upsells. I wish there was a way to have the offer in the AJAX cart as well as my product pages. I had an issue getting setup, but the staff and tech support were really helpful and got everything setup for me. I'm very happy with the app. Thanks!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hello, friends at Revival Ink

Thank you for sharing your feedback; it means a lot to our entire team! We look forward to improving our app over time to increase our customers' AOV even more. Happy Selling!

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Amelia Lee Boutique

The app was quick to get set up and when I had some small issues adjusting things their customer support was quick to help and very professional. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hello, friends at Amelia Lee Boutique

Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. We are glad that our team has managed to meet your needs. Looking forward to serving you in the future!

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Naboso Technology, Inc.

Very helpful and supportive team at In Cart Upsell. Thank you for helping to optimizing how this app works on my store!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hello, friends at Naboso Technology

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! Our team appreciates your business and your help in sharing what we do best. Happy Selling!

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Apple Watch Armbands

practical and straightforward app with excellent support service! It helped us with our sales a lot.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hello, friends at Apple Watch Armbands

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we will always be here to help!

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Sweet Treats Party Gifts

Amazing support, help out with all of our quires and promptly resolved any issues we faced when adding the app to our product in a unique way

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hello, friends at Sweet Treats Party Gifts

We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. Happy Selling!

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team