Für den App Store werden bis zum 14. Juni 2024 geplante Wartungsarbeiten durchgeführt. Einige App-Ergebnisse werden daher möglicherweise nicht korrekt geladen.

Rezensionen (972)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Juni 2024

Their support is awesome. But, their app UI interface should be upgraded more. Also, they can add more customization options there.

Roots Plants
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
In Cart Upsell hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Hi Roots Plants,

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you find our support awesome. We appreciate your suggestions about enhancing the app's UI and adding more customization options, and we'll look into these improvements.

Thanks for being a valued user!

3. April 2024

I haven't used this app a whole lot yet, but so far it has done what I needed it to and when I ran into things I didn't understand, they helped me promptly through chat.

Deluvia
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
In Cart Upsell hat geantwortet 5. April 2024

Hi Deluvia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're thrilled to have you as a new merchant on our app, and it is very gratifying to hear that you received excellent support from our team. Cheers and happy selling!

19. April 2024

AMAZING service, always happy to help you get whatever you need done. Highly recommend.

Really Rich Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
In Cart Upsell hat geantwortet 23. April 2024

Hi Really Rich Shop,

Thanks for providing us with your feedback! We make sure to provide our customer with the best service and fulfill each of your needs. We are happy to assist you anytime.

26. April 2024

This app fits my needs and I received prompt and helpful technical assistance via chat when needed.

Candles 4 the Culture
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
In Cart Upsell hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Hi Candles 4 the Culture,

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that our app suits your needs and that our chat support was able to assist you promptly and effectively. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

5. April 2024

Super quick response to help with customer support, highly recommend. Thank you!

By the horns
Neuseeland
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
In Cart Upsell hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

Hi By the horns,

Thanks for the positive feedback about or support! We take great pride in offering the best service possible, so this is very gratifying to read. Thanks again!

2. Mai 2024

Great app to increase your AOV, thanks to Vijay and team for helping me to set up the app.

Cocco
Singapur
12 monate mit der App
In Cart Upsell hat geantwortet 7. Mai 2024

Hi Cocco,

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad our teammate Vijay could assist you in setting up the app and boosting your AOV. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

19. März 2024

The app is super easy to use and their support is second to none! I can't fault the support I have received. Vijay and Lasandra have been incredibly helpful!

Cook & Nelson
Neuseeland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
In Cart Upsell hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Hi Cook & Nelson,

Thank you for the nice review and for recognizing the efforts of Vijay and Lasandra. They are both highly dedicated to the success of our merchants and are very thankful to receive this kind of recognition. We are always here to assist!

21. März 2024

Had been a customer for years on the multiple ecomm stores I own but had one that the app was deactivated. I reached out to support and told them I had no sales, app was deactivated, and was charged monthly. There response was when the theme was changed the app was not installed. NEVER CHANGED THE THEME. Couple hundred dollar lesson.

Coast Guard for Life
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
In Cart Upsell hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Hi Coast Guard for Life,

We’re sorry that you had this experience with our application. Regarding the sales, we are currently experiencing a bug that causes sales figures to not be reflected in the dashboard for a limited number of merchants; this will be rectified soon. We were able to see that your offers were loaded 24,893 and that merchants clicked 633 times on the offers. So you almost assuredly had generated sales from this activity, but due to the aforementioned issue, they are simply not appearing properly in the dashboard.

Regarding the app deactivation issue, we agree that this could be confusing. It does not refer to your subscription, rather it describes whether your offers are displaying or not. In this case, they were not due to a theme conflict. We will edit this pop up for greater clarity. We apologize for the inconvenience and will be reaching out to you directly via email.

12. März 2024

Very friendly support. My issue was resolved very quickly :)

Signs of Beauty
Österreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
In Cart Upsell hat geantwortet 14. März 2024

Hi Signs of Beauty,

Thank you for the kind words! We take great pride in providing an outstanding customer experience and are always thrilled to received feedback that we've hit that mark. We're always here for you!

12. März 2024

Lots of options and possibilities. Good customer service too, highly recommended!

Kindershake
Niederlande
10 monate mit der App
In Cart Upsell hat geantwortet 14. März 2024

Hi Kindershake,

We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our application! Our development team is constantly working to add impactful features and functionalities, they will be thrilled to read this feedback. Thanks again!