리뷰 (972)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 6일

Their support is awesome. But, their app UI interface should be upgraded more. Also, they can add more customization options there.

Roots Plants
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 In Cart Upsell개 2024년 6월 10일

Hi Roots Plants,

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you find our support awesome. We appreciate your suggestions about enhancing the app's UI and adding more customization options, and we'll look into these improvements.

Thanks for being a valued user!

2023년 11월 23일

The In Cart Upsell team is super helpful! They help me fix and go through installation in a breeze. That was best. The app itself still needs some adjusting, interface needs more work, but all in all a good decision

Elaiya
스위스
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 In Cart Upsell개 2023년 11월 27일

Hi there Elaiya,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. It is great to hear that the In Cart Upsell team was able to quickly help you set up your app. As you move forward, do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to help!

The Support Team

2016년 1월 22일

First off, the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I just installed it yesterday and I will review again after a few weeks.

I can tell you that Will at Awesome-Software really cares! I ran into some difficulties and questions and Will was so quick to respond and help out that I was blown away that there are still people who stand by their product to that level.

Thanks Will!

Paul Anderson
Anchor-Caddie

Anchor Caddie
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2017년 7월 21일

Excellent application. It's use has resulted in increased sales for products that are often overlooked. Works well! Would like to see an option for a bit more control over frequency of display relative to other items in the rotation.

4rails Com
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2021년 12월 18일

I've been using this app on and off for over 5 years with over $20K in additional in-cart upsells. I recently changed themes and had several issues with it showing and their support got with me ASAP to fix.

DailyDriven.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
답글 In Cart Upsell개 2021년 12월 20일

Hello friends at DailyDriven.com

We are extremely happy to hear this! We are happy our support team has been so helpful! We are grateful for awesome customers like you! We wish you and your store great success :-)

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

2021년 12월 13일

Been using this app for quite a while now and it did help us to convert good sales. Customer Service is prompt and knowledgeable.

PodVapes
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 In Cart Upsell개 2021년 12월 15일

Hello to our friends from PodVapes

Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Do let us know if there are any other ways we can serve you - you rock!!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

2020년 3월 5일

Does the job when you want to up-sell a product or offer, and fantastic customer service response so far. However, the customization is a bit tricky so it requires a bit of trial and error to get the design right. Also, I believe there is quite some work to be done on the app's analytics/data to show actual figures vs "potential revenue".

Pajar Canada USA
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 In Cart Upsell개 2020년 3월 5일

Hello!

This is Sean, the Customer success manager here. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review!

We will certainly take your feedback regarding customization being tricky and work on that. Regarding analytics on how your offers are performing, I'm afraid that due to Shopify restrictions regarding levels of developer access to the checkout page, our app can't track how many actual sales were completed on your store - we can only track how many times a customer on your store used the offer box to add one or more items into your cart (and what the total value of those items upsold were).

So we can track everything up into the checkout page, but we can't track whether a customer actually finished checkout (making it an official sale). I hope that makes sense? And again, that is an unfortunate Shopify restriction that we can't work around :(

If you have any suggestions for us otherwise, we'd love to hear them! We love feedback like this, because it helps us to know what to improve with our app next! Thanks so much.

PS - If you are willing to bump this up to 5 stars, we would be so grateful! Good vibes would surely come your way!! :) Let me know...

Sean H

2021년 6월 1일

Works well for the most part but has been a bit buggy on our custom theme. We have had some issues with promotions displaying where they shouldn't or continuing to display once they have been paused/deleted. Support is always quick and very helpful though.

Allpress Espresso Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 In Cart Upsell개 2021년 6월 1일

Hello to our friends from Allpress Espresso Australia

Thank you for leaving this great review! We appreciate it!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

2023년 3월 13일

Always fast, competent and patient support. We are looking forward to the new app launch that will hopefully come with new upgrades and functionalities.

Liiteguard Danmark
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 In Cart Upsell개 2023년 3월 14일

Hello to our friends at Liiteguard Danmark

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

2022년 1월 17일

Walks you through creating offers, so easy to understand. When things don't go exactly how I want them, Technical help has been brilliant.

Premier Christian Marketplace
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 In Cart Upsell개 2022년 1월 18일

Hello to our friends from Premier Christian Marketplace

Thank you for the amazing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We really appreciate you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team