Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 oktober 2020

I've been looking for an app that slides into my cart drawer as opposed to requiring a cart page and this one is perfect! Functions great and the support team was quick in responding to questions I had.

Soul CBD
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 20 oktober 2020

Hello to our friends from Soul CBD

Thank you for this awesome feedback! We really appreciate it and we're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! :-)

Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

28 juli 2021

I really like the app, because it is easy to use. But there are some bugs, which will fixed soon. Very nice and quick customer support

Babylein
Österrike
5 månader användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 28 juli 2021

Hello to our friends from Babylein

Thank you for taking the time to leave this honest review! We wish you and your store all the best! :-)

-Jevon & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

20 augusti 2021

Great support and fantastic app. Customer service immediately replied to our email and resolved our issue promptly. Awesome app, highly recommend!

House Finery
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 27 augusti 2021

Hello, friends at House Finery.

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We really appreciate the high recommendation :-)

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

6 april 2020

To start I just use the free version, but it's great and the support is really good. Had a problem setting it up correctly and the developer helped me out! Great!

The Edge Of Reason Official Store
Tyskland
6 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 6 april 2020

Hello friends from The Edge Of Reason Official Store!

Thanks SO MUCH for taking the time to give us this 5-star rating. So glad you found our app and hope it helps your business a LOT! Also, thanks for acknowledging our great support staff. We appreciate your business and hope your store is very successful! :)

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

6 april 2022

The app can be at times a bit buggy, but service is super fast and phenomenal. Thank you Denis for your A+ service!

Lexxola
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 7 april 2022

Hello to our friends at Lexxola

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell. Denis is the superstar of our support team and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Denis, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

11 oktober 2022

Have only been using for a week. Within the first three days of using this app, we sold over 60 units of a product we'd been trying to shift for 6 months. Had one design request change, developer fixed immediately. Very happy, great customer service, looking forward to seeing sales grow.

Canter for Cancer NZ
Nya Zeeland
6 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 12 oktober 2022

Hello to our friends at Canter for Cancer NZ

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

17 november 2020

Great app for in cart product upsell. Loads quickly. Unobtrusive. Nicely designed. Great technical support.

Pop on Veneers
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 18 november 2020

Hello to our friends from Pop on Veneers

Thanks for giving a shoutout for our app! Glad it's working well for you :) I will give kudos to our technical support team. We wish Pop on Veneers mega-success in the coming months and years,

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

18 februari 2019

It can be better. App do what described, but seems loading speed is not ok. Do something with speed please

WOWCOMBO
Hongkong SAR
6 månader användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 19 mars 2020

Hello!
This is Sean, the Customer Success Manager for In Cart Upsell. We took over this app from the previous owner :)

You left a negative review for In Cart Upsell a long time ago and I am emailing to see if you wouldn’t mind removing it (or adding more stars)?

We have already made several improvements and fixes to past issues with this app (including new features and much better support) - and it REALLY helps our ranking on the App Store if we can remove the handful of negative reviews.

Please let me know how I can support you and help in return? I appreciate it very much!

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Team

23 december 2021

I had an issue with the setup wizard, and it was resolved very quickly. Very helpful customer service !

Graine de Bouillotte®
Frankrike
6 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 26 december 2021

Hello to our friends from Graine de Bouillotte®

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

29 december 2021

The support team is great, the app is easy to use. I think this is the best uspell application I've tried. I recommend it!

MYMOODz
Frankrike
6 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 31 december 2021

Hello to our friends from MYMOODz

Thank you for the amazing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell. We really appreciate you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team