Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 november 2023

While we are just starting to use the app in our new store, the support team was very easy to work with and available to help us design an on brand upsell experience. The support team was available for calls and chat and made the install of the app easy for myself and my team.

KINONA
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 10 november 2023

Hi there KINONA,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! It makes us extremely happy that you were able to use our support resources to help you set up your store and design an upsell experience for your customers. We are here to help and do not hesitate to reach out to us.

The Support Team

14 november 2023

This is a great app that looks great on your store off the shelf, and the support is tremendous.

Salty Rodeo Co.
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 16 november 2023

Greetings Salty Rodeo Co.,

It is great to see this 5-star review! Thanks for acknowledging not only the application itself, but the support as well. We take pride in taking care of merchants such as you and helping you to set up your store the way you want it to look. We are here if you need us!

The Support Team

19 oktober 2023

Denis did an amazing job and helped us with all our questions. Great service and the application is good for every shop owner.

Smoothyou-shop
Tyskland
17 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 23 oktober 2023

Greetings Smoothyou-shop,

We appreciate you leaving us this great review! It is awesome that Denis was able to help you with all that you needed. He is a great support resource as well as the rest of the team. Let us know if you need anything!

The In Cart Upsell Support Team

13 oktober 2023

Had a great experience with their support team on initial set up. I found the videos a little unclear and the support call was easy to schedule same day and they took tremendous care to help set the app to meet our design needs as well as run the code to allow it to look seamless on our site wherever the cart is. My service call was with Lasandra and she was great!

Trova Official
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 16 oktober 2023

Greetings Trova Official,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review. It is great to hear that Lasandra was able to assist you through the use of our support call feature. We appreciate that you were able to get the set up you needed and that In Cart Upsell is working for your business.

The In Cart Upsell Support Team

17 november 2023

i encounter a problem on setting up an offer. but the costumer support is superb. it took a bit but we finally got it working perfectly. regarding the app itself. ones we pinpoint the issue. it works like a charm. easy to use and navigate

crossfaceGEAR
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 20 november 2023

Hi crossfaceGEAR,

Thank you for this 5-star review. It is great to hear that you and our customer support team were able to find the resolution you needed to get your app up and running the way you wanted. Please reach out anytime you need!

The Support Team

4 juni 2016

Couldn't be happier with this app. Has already made us a lot of upsell money and the support is beyond exceptional. One of the best apps on Shopify, by far!

Suzanne Somers
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
20 september 2023

Great App and very reactive Team behind

diamond-art
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 22 september 2023

Hi diamond-art,

Thank you for the positive review! We take great pride in providing top notch customer support, and are happy to read this feedback.

10 maj 2023

I highly recommend In Cart Upsell due to its flexibility and ease with which it integrates in Shopify. But the best reason to use this app would be the superb support! Lasandra was relentless in communication and follow-through until the job was done. So rare these days!

Sing The Word®
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 11 maj 2023

Hello to our friends at Sing The Word®

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that Lasandra was responsive and helpful. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

15 november 2022

Great app - works really well for in-cart upselling and customer service is amazingly fast and helpful!

SNASH JEWELRY
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 16 november 2022

Hello to our friends at SNASH JEWELRY

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that our support team has been helpful. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

14 oktober 2016

The support team was very helpful when we had some questions, very quick response time with quality answers.

Evitality Ca
Kanada
Mer än 6 år användning av appen