Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 september 2022

Eine super APP. Und der Support ist sehr hilfreich. Ich bin bislang sehr zufrieden. Vor allem, da die Integration im Shop einfach ist.

Freelastics
Tyskland
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 18 september 2022

Hello to our friends at Freelastics

Wir sind unglaublich dankbar, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine so wundervolle Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie In Cart Upsell & Cross-Selling genießen. Wir freuen uns, dass unser Support-Team Ihnen helfen konnte. Wir lieben es, Sie als Kunden zu haben, und wir sind immer hier, um Ihrem Shopify-Shop zum Erfolg zu verhelfen!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

22 maj 2023

Really fast & professional support from Denis. Got everything fixed and the plugin works beautifully!

Jerky Shop Norge
Norge
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 25 maj 2023

Hello to our friends at Jerky Shop Norge

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that Denis was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

12 januari 2022

The customer service is just above and beyond anything I've experienced! A highly skilled CSS coder spent over an hour with me making the app look exactly how I wanted it on both desktop and mobile. This has been a huge improvement to our store. I cannot recommend this company enough.

The Modern Dane
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 13 januari 2022

Hello to our friends from The Modern Dane

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

26 februari 2023

Great app and great, very friendly and fast customer service. They answer within minutes and can do anything for you. Highly recommend!

Artmementos
Bulgarien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 1 mars 2023

Hello to our friends at Artmementos

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

12 januari 2022

Support was absolutely amazing in assisting with the setup, helped with positions, fonts, colours etc. Recommended

The Watch Boutique
Sydafrika
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 12 januari 2022

Hello to our friends from The Watch Boutique

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

4 februari 2022

Just installed the app and Lisandra from the live chat support set up and customized the whole upsell widget for me. Couldn't have asked for a better support, amazing!

Amari Wear
Schweiz
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 8 februari 2022

Hello to our friends from Amari Wear

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. Lasandra is the superstar of our support team and we are elated that she was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Lasandra, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

21 september 2022

incredible customer service, they helped set up our page over chat so it looked exactly how we wanted

N*SP
Kanada
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 21 september 2022

Hello to our friends at N*SP

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

5 oktober 2022

Great service and result from the start. We downloaded this app to have one specific feature installed, and when it required extra support to do so Denis helped quickly and effectively. Looking forward to exploring more features as we dive in.

Despaña Brand Foods
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 6 oktober 2022

Hello to our friends at Despaña Brand Foods

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and we are glad that Denis could assist you! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

19 april 2023

Great app! It is easy to set up & use :) Helpful to link products together and help customers see new offerings. Customer service was very helpful with my questions as well.

Tails Up, Pup
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 21 april 2023

Hello to our friends at Tails Up, Pup

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

17 november 2021

We had a minor setup wizard issue so we hopped on chat with the devs. They solved the issue super quickly and positioned our upsell widget exactly where we wanted it. A+ support!

ColorLugs™
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 18 november 2021

Hello, ColorLugs™ & Team,

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it. Glad to know you had a positive happy experience. You can contact us anytime for any app support.
We wish ColorLugs™ great successes and all the very best!
Cheers!

`Harish - Customer Success Team