Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 maj 2023

The app i was looking for!

Very good for cart page upsell and super helpful support to help you with your design.

Kreaturen
Sverige
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 10 maj 2023

Hello to our friends at Kreaturen

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

16 maj 2022

great support, just helped me install the app. looking forward to the additional sales! I like the ways you can customize the widget.

Twisted Movement
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 17 maj 2022

Hello to our friends from Twisted Movement

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

17 mars 2023

Excellent customer service! I was having an issue with the setup wizard and Lasandra had me up and going in 10 minutes. Cant wait to see how this app does to drive sales

Angling Revolution
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 22 mars 2023

Hello to our friends at Angling Revolution

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that Lasandra was responsive and helpful. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

19 maj 2023

I am giving 5 stars just because of their customer support! Their support is relatively fast and the staff is amicable!

Aroma Concepts
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 25 maj 2023

Hello to our friends at Aroma Concepts

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

21 februari 2023

Customer service is very reactive and efficient! Thank you Denis I really appreciated your help and your professionalism.

As I Am
USA
36 minuter användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 22 februari 2023

Hello to our friends at As I Am

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that Denis was responsive and helpful. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

1 oktober 2020

Incart upsell is an amazing app, which helps us collect more revenue and increase AOV. The average CTR is around 5%, but this depends on the offer. It works without any problems. We also did not notice that it affects website loading speed. Last but not least, support is also great. 5 stars without any doubt and very recommended!

happykoala-hr
Slovenien
23 minuter användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 3 oktober 2020

Hello to our friends from happykoala-hr

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are extremely happy that you find the app to be amazing, it means a lot to us :-) We appreciate the kudos! Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any additional questions you may have!

Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

10 januari 2020

This app is incredible and has made me hundreds of dollars in profit monthly ! There support is also outstanding and has went above and beyond to help me with issues on my store on a Friday even though the issue had nothing to do with their app in the first place , they still fixed the problem for me. I highly recommend this app !

Pod Plug
USA
8 minuter användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 13 januari 2020

Hello friends from Pod Plug!

Really happy that our app is helping your store make more $$ per order! And our support team works really hard to help our clients -- so we appreciate the kudos! Here's to big success for Pod Plug online...

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

16 september 2016

Great CTA and conversion rates!

Zennbrae
Kanada
8 augusti 2020

Great app for upselling in the cart page! Benedict has been very helpful and fast to respond to our issue. We look forward to seeing great results from this app. We recommend this app for anybody who is looking to increase their average order value :)

THE PINEAPPLE EVERYTHING
Kanada
In Cart Upsell svarade 10 augusti 2020

Hello friends from THE PINEAPPLE EVERYTHING!

We appreciate you taking the time out to leave this awesome review, it is immensely appreciated! We are glad our app has been useful to you :-) Don't hesitate to reach out with any more queries you may have.

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

6 maj 2024

Kidslar
Polen
15 dagar användning av appen
In Cart Upsell svarade 8 maj 2024

Hi Kidslar,

Thank you for you rating on our app! We're delighted to hear that our app is fulfilling your needs.