评论 (976)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2020年8月31日

The In Cart Upsell app is undoubtedly a useful little tool for making some extra sales although I could name a good few functions that, if implemented could turn it from a good app into a great app.

Apollo
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
In Cart Upsell已回复 2020年9月4日

Hello friends from Apollo!

Thank you for leaving this review here! We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

编辑时间:2020年11月19日

The app is OKAY. The company lowered pricing ($10/mth) for new customers but didn't let existing customers know of the change and have continued to charge $10/mth more for several months. When asked to refund the difference, simply refused and asked if we wanted to move to the 'new' plans that offer the exact same services just $10 cheaper. Lost yourself at least one customer with that kind of dodgy practices! Bye! UPDATED 1 STAR TO 3 STARS
Initial support was particularly poor until I left a bad review. Since then I've been in contact with the Ops Manager who's been far more accomodating and offered an explanation as to why I wasn't moved over to the cheaper pricing after 6 months of overcharging as well as credit me for the overcharge. In my opinion, customers should have been contacted that services were being offered at a cheaper rate to at least provide us with the option, that failing, they should have had customer service offer the credit straight away. They've responded 10/10 to the initial negative review and provided me with everything needed, however, the problems shouldn't have happened in the first place so 3/5 stars it is.

Amazing Oils
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
In Cart Upsell已回复 2020年11月18日

Hello to our friends from Amazing Oils,

​This is Sean, the Ops manager with In Cart Upsell.

​I am very sorry about the confusion here - looks like our support rep should have proactively offered you a credit here :(

Please know that this was not intentional. We try to take care of every user of our app 100% - and I am here to do that for you. Just so you have more info on this - about 6 months ago, we changed our pricing structure to where people are now billed based on their "Shopify Plan" level (rather than choosing from various plans within our app). Some users now must pay more, and others pay less (based on what Shopify plan they use).

In your case, you are eligible to pay less... So ​I am happy to credit back the difference for you, plus offer a special deal going forward. I have emailed you directly about that.

​Can I do those things for you? We truly weren't trying to do anything underhanded here...

Sean & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

2022年4月5日

The Service from Denis was excellent and he did all the settings for us that we wanted. Unfortunately we couldn't do it ourselves because the app didn't accept any changes.

Snacklust
德国
7个月 人在使用应用
In Cart Upsell已回复 2022年4月7日

Hello to our friends at Snacklust

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted to hear that Denis was able to help you with the settings. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

2019年2月18日

It can be better. App do what described, but seems loading speed is not ok. Do something with speed please

WOWCOMBO
香港特别行政区
6个月 人在使用应用
In Cart Upsell已回复 2020年3月19日

Hello!
This is Sean, the Customer Success Manager for In Cart Upsell. We took over this app from the previous owner :)

You left a negative review for In Cart Upsell a long time ago and I am emailing to see if you wouldn’t mind removing it (or adding more stars)?

We have already made several improvements and fixes to past issues with this app (including new features and much better support) - and it REALLY helps our ranking on the App Store if we can remove the handful of negative reviews.

Please let me know how I can support you and help in return? I appreciate it very much!

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Team

2017年8月1日

Base features are good. However the app advertises itself as offering functionality to offer discounted items at checkout, and this is false - you must create a discounted duplicate of your item. Once you have overcome the inventory management issues in making this happen, you discover that the app is not able to prevent customers from acquiring your discounted product offer if they remove the initial item from their cart. The app is therefore not appropriate for integrated inventory or drop ship systems as manual oversight must be applied to all upsold orders.

Planet Macabre
加拿大
23天 人在使用应用
In Cart Upsell已回复 2019年7月8日

Hello!
This is Sean, the Customer Success Manager for In Cart Upsell. We took over this app from the previous owner :)

You left a negative review for In Cart Upsell a long time ago and I am emailing to see if you wouldn’t mind removing it (or adding more stars)?

We have already made several improvements and fixes to past issues with this app (including new features and much better support) - and it REALLY helps our ranking on the App Store if we can remove the handful of negative reviews.

Please let me know how I can support you and help in return? I appreciate it very much!

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Team

---------------------------
Previous Reply:​

Thanks for your feedback! Just want to let you know the "discounted duplicate" method is no longer necessary! We now integrate with Shopify's new, super powerful discount system to automatically apply discounts and prevent shoppers from circumventing the terms of the discount.

2016年7月23日

I like the app however I don't like the fact that you have restricted feature and you have to add your brand on the offer where customers will be able to see it. That will not make people upgrade if they don't want to. Beside of that,I love it!

Integrity Ps
美国
13天 人在使用应用
In Cart Upsell已回复 2020年3月19日

Hello!
This is Sean, the Customer Success Manager for In Cart Upsell. We took over this app from the previous owner :)

You left a negative review for In Cart Upsell a long time ago and I am emailing to see if you wouldn’t mind removing it (or adding more stars)?

We have already made several improvements and fixes to past issues with this app (including new features and much better support) - and it REALLY helps our ranking on the App Store if we can remove the handful of negative reviews.

Please let me know how I can support you and help in return? I appreciate it very much!

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Team

2020年12月3日

Few complications during set up, but I have to say Customer Support is really great. My first discount in cart has been live for 24hrs, so I can't say if the conversation works well or not yet, but I am pleased with CS and ease of use.

Navesink PPE
美国
6天 人在使用应用
In Cart Upsell已回复 2020年12月4日

Hello to our friends from Navesink PPE

We appreciate you leaving your feedback, thanks for leaving us this great review! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

2020年12月3日

Seems to work great but with the free version (as stated) there is a "Powered By In Cart Upsell" that looks so tacky and who wants their customer to see it as a upsell funnel!!! Otherwise works easy enough.
Will probably uninstall.

Red Robin
英国
5天 人在使用应用
In Cart Upsell已回复 2020年12月4日

Hello to our friends from Red Robin

Thank you for leaving us this review! We have made note of your concerns and will definitely work on this! We wish you all the best!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team