整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月29日

Love this app and great customer service! They were able to resolve an issue I had quickly. Super helpful and a great app to add to our store!

Bombi Gear
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年1月31日

Hello Bombi Gear,

Thank you for your review of our app! It is fantastic that you experienced the customer service we thrive for and that you could express that experience. Please reach out to us anytime you need.

The Support Team

2024年1月16日

Great app and support! We have seen a significant increase in average spend throughout our store from the upsells!

The Sweet Store
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年1月18日

Hello The Sweet Store,

We are happy to hear that you are seeing a significant increase in average spend from your use of In Cart Upsell & CrossSell! Thanks for acknowledging our app and our support. We appreciate you and are here if you need us!

The Support Team

2024年1月22日

These folks didn't just make an app that works, THEY work! No kidding, support is ridiculously quick and responsive - tell them what you want/need, and they make it happen. Worth every single penny!!

Once American
美國
使用應用程式 30天
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Greetings Once American,

Wow! This is a great review and we appreciate you taking the time to leave it. We love to hear that In Cart Upsell & CrossSell works for your needs and that our support team could quickly assist you with what you wanted. We are here if you need us for any support needs or questions.

The Support Team

2023年10月5日

This was the only app I could find that did exactly what I wanted.

It was able to only show my add-on item for the products I wanted it to.

Support was excellent. I changed my theme which stopped the app working. They fixed it within 1 hour.

I would recommend it to anyone.

Beddoes Products
英國
使用應用程式 接近5年
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2023年10月6日

Greetings Beddoes Products,

It i great to hear that In Cart Upsell & CrossSell is doing exactly what you were looking for and we appreciate that you were able to leave us this great review. We take pride in providing the support that you need to help setup your app and theme. Thanks again for your review!

The In Cart Upsell & CrossSell team

2023年11月9日

Amazing customer service. Instant response and resolved my formatting problems in one go. Thank you!

Real Chai
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近7年
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2023年11月16日

Hello Real Chai,

Thanks so much for leaving this 5-star review! We are happy that we could assist you with formatting quickly and the way you wanted. We are happy to help merchants whenever we can. Thank you for being a valued merchant!

The Support Team

2023年11月23日

The In Cart Upsell team is super helpful! They help me fix and go through installation in a breeze. That was best. The app itself still needs some adjusting, interface needs more work, but all in all a good decision

Elaiya
瑞士
使用應用程式 29天
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2023年11月27日

Hi there Elaiya,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. It is great to hear that the In Cart Upsell team was able to quickly help you set up your app. As you move forward, do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to help!

The Support Team

2024年1月30日

Great support, Lasandra helped me setup everything for the upsell! I definitely recommend.

The Soft Life Club
英國
使用應用程式 6天
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年2月7日

Hi there The Soft Life Club,

We are happy to see that you were able to get the assistance you needed from Lasandra to setup your app. Thanks for taking the time to review and recognize the support services. We are here if you need us!

The Support Team

2023年11月8日

While we are just starting to use the app in our new store, the support team was very easy to work with and available to help us design an on brand upsell experience. The support team was available for calls and chat and made the install of the app easy for myself and my team.

KINONA
美國
使用應用程式 12天
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2023年11月10日

Hi there KINONA,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! It makes us extremely happy that you were able to use our support resources to help you set up your store and design an upsell experience for your customers. We are here to help and do not hesitate to reach out to us.

The Support Team

2023年11月23日

So i bought a course and this was one of the go too app the guru used and i was too busy to set it up but man did Lasandra know how to do her job She was smart i even ask her question that was for other stuff and she told me what to do if i could give here 1 millon five star i woulkd i had a great time learning ang getting all setup cant wait to use it make this money.

AfterGlow™️ Cases
美國
使用應用程式 大約24小時
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2023年11月24日

Hi there AfterGlow Cases,

Wow! This is a fantastic review. Lasandra is a rock-star for our team, and we are glad you were able to learn from her and get your app set up the way that you wanted it to be. We are here to help if you need anything on your journey!

The Support Team

2023年10月2日

Quick and easy to use. Great support. I recently had an issue and received a reply to my email query within in minutes. My problem was resolved (it was my own fault in the end) and I'm on my way again with in record time.

Chile Mojo
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近4年
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2023年10月4日

Hi there Chile Mojo,

We love to hear that you were able to use our support team to assist you with your app. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review and do not hesitate to reach out if you need us for anything.

The In Cart Upsell Support Team