評價 (973)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月26日

This app fits my needs and I received prompt and helpful technical assistance via chat when needed.

Candles 4 the Culture
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年4月29日

Hi Candles 4 the Culture,

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that our app suits your needs and that our chat support was able to assist you promptly and effectively. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

2024年5月2日

Great app to increase your AOV, thanks to Vijay and team for helping me to set up the app.

Cocco
新加坡
使用應用程式 12個月
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年5月7日

Hi Cocco,

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad our teammate Vijay could assist you in setting up the app and boosting your AOV. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

2024年4月19日

AMAZING service, always happy to help you get whatever you need done. Highly recommend.

Really Rich Shop
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年4月23日

Hi Really Rich Shop,

Thanks for providing us with your feedback! We make sure to provide our customer with the best service and fulfill each of your needs. We are happy to assist you anytime.

2024年4月5日

Super quick response to help with customer support, highly recommend. Thank you!

By the horns
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 接近2年
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Hi By the horns,

Thanks for the positive feedback about or support! We take great pride in offering the best service possible, so this is very gratifying to read. Thanks again!

2024年6月5日

Sehr guter und schneller Support.
Eine Ansprechpartnerin, die sofort alle Probleme und anliegend einwandfrei umgesetzt hat und auf Anhieb verstanden hat.

Sie hat mir sehr viele Anliegen eingerichtet und das funktioniert jetzt Benutzerdefiniert einwandfrei.

Kann ich nur jedem empfehlen :)

Futternasera
德國
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年3月19日

The app is super easy to use and their support is second to none! I can't fault the support I have received. Vijay and Lasandra have been incredibly helpful!

Cook & Nelson
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 接近3年
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Hi Cook & Nelson,

Thank you for the nice review and for recognizing the efforts of Vijay and Lasandra. They are both highly dedicated to the success of our merchants and are very thankful to receive this kind of recognition. We are always here to assist!

2024年4月3日

I haven't used this app a whole lot yet, but so far it has done what I needed it to and when I ran into things I didn't understand, they helped me promptly through chat.

Deluvia
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hi Deluvia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're thrilled to have you as a new merchant on our app, and it is very gratifying to hear that you received excellent support from our team. Cheers and happy selling!

2024年3月12日

Very friendly support. My issue was resolved very quickly :)

Signs of Beauty
奧地利
使用應用程式 接近2年
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年3月14日

Hi Signs of Beauty,

Thank you for the kind words! We take great pride in providing an outstanding customer experience and are always thrilled to received feedback that we've hit that mark. We're always here for you!

2024年3月20日

Very useful and very easy to configure ! Highly recommend it

OMAJ
法國
使用應用程式 8個月
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年3月22日

Hi Omaj,

Thanks for the kind word! We're thrilled that you had such an easy time with setup, our development team has been working very hard to ensure that the UI is as intuitive as possible. Our team will be very gratified to receive this feedback!

2024年3月22日

Very good support, and the app looks simple and effective.

Ecom Creatives - Sites et Publicités à haut taux de conversion
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 5個月
In Cart Upsell 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Hi Ecom Creatives,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're very glad to hear that the app was easy and useful for you and that you had a great experience with our support team. We're always here to assist!