In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
In Cart Upsell
832 reviews
762 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
762 reviews
September 27, 2022

I just installed the app and the customer service is exceptional. Shout out to Denis, who was so patient and detail-oriented. He went through all of my questions thoroughly and made custom changes to help me out. I am very impressed with his knowledge and excited to see everything that this app has to offer.

Bee Bee Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
In Cart Upsell replied September 28, 2022

Hello to our friends at Bee Bee Designs

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and that Denis was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Denis, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

September 23, 2022

Wow! A++ thank so much for this app! In Cart Upsell by Awesome Software is Amazing! I'm amazed at how fluid and seamless this app is. I love that customers can get a chance to add something to their carts right before they check out!

COZYKAT
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
In Cart Upsell replied September 26, 2022

Hello to our friends at COZYKAT

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

September 21, 2022

incredible customer service, they helped set up our page over chat so it looked exactly how we wanted

N*SP
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
In Cart Upsell replied September 21, 2022

Hello to our friends at N*SP

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

September 20, 2022

Very good customer service!! Lasandra 10/10
Very good customer service!! Lasandra 10/10
Very good customer service!! Lasandra 10/10

Bass Motor
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
In Cart Upsell replied September 21, 2022

Hello to our friends at Bass Motor

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and that Lasandra was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Lasandra, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

September 20, 2022

very effective app. At least 25-30% of people take the upsell so it would be dumb not to install this app. Thanks for the easy extra money

PhotoKids
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
In Cart Upsell replied September 21, 2022

Hello to our friends from PhotoKids

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team