In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

Increase AOV with Upsell & Cross-sells without Popups Using AI

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 720 reviews

RoadRebelArt

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

Everytime I need some help Denis is always there and fixes any problems right away! Can totally recommend.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at RoadRebelArt

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our customer hero Denis was able to provide you with excellent service. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Arlotta Food Studio LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great App and even greater experience. Your rep (Lasandra) was amazing; professional, patient, and knowledgeable!

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Hello to our friends from Arlotta Food Studio LLC

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. Lasandra is our team's superstar and we are elated that she was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Lasandra, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

Be Social Games

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This app is absolutely amazing. The upsells and cross sells are completely costumizable in every way - triggets, text, look and feel, etc And when I had a question about something, customer support was very helpful and even asked if they could improve the look and feel of the upsell themselves to look more like my website. Can't say enough good things about this app.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Hello to our friends at Be Social Games

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

Pcheery

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This is my favorite app for in cart upsell. Clean layout, look professional. customer support 10 of 10. They help me a lot!

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Hello to our friends from Pcheery

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

My Big Adventure

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

I installed this app yesterday, and the support I received from the development team was phenomenal. I can't speak more highly of their customer service.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hello to our friends at My Big Adventure

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our team was able to provide you with excellent service. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Top Bear 2

Location United States
Time spent using app 37 minutes

Amazing app, customer service is very helpful!!
Lasandra helped me a lot, very fast responding and professional!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hello to our friends at Top Bear 2

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and that Lasandra was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Lasandra, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Giordana Cycling

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

What great service from this provider. We had a few issues setting it up and they worked it out for us. Very responsive and helpful. The app is working well, so far very pleased with the results. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hello to our friends at Giordana Cycling

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that our support team was responsive and helpful. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

don't waste culture

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Truly great customer service. Offers look clean in cart, easely customizable. Overall very satisfied with this app.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at don't waste culture

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent service. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Curious Collections Vinyl Records & More

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Good! I love the free option. Good support too! Highly recommended. Easy to install and use. Only advice, remember to update it if you display something seasonal. Keep it fresh.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at Curious Collections Vinyl Records & More

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We appreciate the recommendation and wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

ShadeTree Sunglasses

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 5 years

This app is lightweight and easy to use. Performs flawlessly and has a great back end with analytics to help you tune your offers. 10/10.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hello to our friends at ShadeTree Sunglasses

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team