In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

Increase AOV with Upsell & Cross-sells without Popups Using AI

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 717 reviews

Tufafii

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Very useful and the support chat is so responsive! I hope this app can help us to maximize our profit with our customers

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at Tufafii

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Kurdistan FA

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Absolutely perfect support. Answers directly in chat. No need for tickets. I recommend 100%. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at Kurdistan FA

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent service. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

smarthoopdk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 month

The guy that helped was super nice and fixed that problem for me very quickly. and the app works perfectly

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hello to our friends at smarthoopdk

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

A-List Lace Hair

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 days

Their customer service is unmatched. Lasandra in particular was amazing. she helped me setup the whole thing as im not very tech savvy. she was patient and did everything I asked. She made the add to cart button and overall colour scheme match our website to the add on look seamless. No question was silly nor too much to ask. Bearing in mind I made this request at 2am GMT whilst making amendments to our website.
Highly recommended, Thank you Lasandra xxx

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hello to our friends from A-List Lace Hair

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. Lasandra is the superstar of our support team and we are elated that she was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Lasandra, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

So Fontsy

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Awesome app and even better customer service! I had a problem getting my app to display and Lasandra helped me in just a few minutes!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Hello to our friends at So Fontsy

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted Lasandra was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

sphelmets.it

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great App, it works very well, it integrated with my theme flawless and support is best! I kindly recommend it

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hello to our friends from sphelmets.it

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

TenT Nutrition

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 28 days

This app is good and works well. Denis on the support team is amazing though, he really helped us out.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hello to our friends from TenT Nutrition

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. Denis is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Denis, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

Sacred Visions

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Lasandra is amazing and always there to help. She's so intelligent and very quick. Love the app so far. Can't wait to put it into play.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hello to our friends at Sacred Visions

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted Lasandra was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

Prettycurve France

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app and great support. I asked for help and my issue has been fixed in less thant 10 minutes. I recommend

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Hello to our friends at Prettycurve France

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Gemini Fusion

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

The team is INCREDIBLY helpful in getting my upsell set up :) Their features are a very seamless addition to my website. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Hello to our friends at Gemini Fusion

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent service. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team