In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

Increase AOV with Upsell & Cross-sells without Popups Using AI

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 759 reviews

Tiny Hands

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 6 years

Love that this app offers a free plan for smaller shops, without compromising on its features. The customer service Lisandra is amazing too. She is always available and super responsive. This app has increased my AOV and makes it easy to test different upsells. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Hello to our friends at Tiny Hands

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Lasandra was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

REGN

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 days

Really like this app. Customer service have been great and have really helped me to optimise my basket and make it look great

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Hello to our friends at REGN

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

TRU Hippies & Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very helpful customer service and hands with the setup and customization of the apps integration with our store theme. The app should definitely generate more conversions and already has my cart page looking more appealing.

Developer reply

August 21, 2022

Hello to our friends at TRU Hippies & Co.

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that our support team was responsive and helpful. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Fabula Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

The big advantage of this development – fast support! Thank you for help! It's very important for business.

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Hello to our friends from Fabula Coffee

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

Surfboardbroker

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Great app, clean interface, amazing support! Best in cart upsell app I have used yet. Thank you guys for all of the help!

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Hello to our friends at Surfboardbroker

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

OLYMPUS-X

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 3 months

Great, fast, easy to understand and easy to handle! The support is fast, nice and helps me a lot;)!!

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Hello to our friends at OLYMPUS-X

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that our support team was responsive and helpful. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Tallsy

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

This support team is very great. They respond super fast and make changes directly. Very much appreciated.

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hello to our friends at Tallsy

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that our support team was responsive and helpful. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

P.S. Good Times

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Wonderful customer service! Quick and very helpful. Look forward to seeing how well this app performs for us.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hello to our friends at P.S. Good Times

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Australian Silo Art Trail Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

Great App. Great Customer service to fix any small issues. Has made me an extra $3700 in the first 2 weeks

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at Australian Silo Art Trail Store

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

House of Cartilli

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app. Lots of logical conditions that can be applied and great customer service, going above and beyond.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Hello to our friends from House of Cartilli

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team