Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing sales and average order value through personalized upsells, cross-sells, and time-limited offers. They find it user-friendly with customizable features and commend the support team for their quick and efficient service. The app is praised for its easy installation, seamless integration with Shopify, and useful tools like A/B testing and an autopilot offer creator, though some feedback suggests the latter may not always provide the perfect match.

April 3, 2024

I haven't used this app a whole lot yet, but so far it has done what I needed it to and when I ran into things I didn't understand, they helped me promptly through chat.

Deluvia
United States
About 1 year using the app
In Cart Upsell replied April 5, 2024

Hi Deluvia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're thrilled to have you as a new merchant on our app, and it is very gratifying to hear that you received excellent support from our team. Cheers and happy selling!

April 19, 2024

AMAZING service, always happy to help you get whatever you need done. Highly recommend.

Really Rich Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
In Cart Upsell replied April 23, 2024

Hi Really Rich Shop,

Thanks for providing us with your feedback! We make sure to provide our customer with the best service and fulfill each of your needs. We are happy to assist you anytime.

April 26, 2024

This app fits my needs and I received prompt and helpful technical assistance via chat when needed.

Candles 4 the Culture
United States
About 4 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied April 29, 2024

Hi Candles 4 the Culture,

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that our app suits your needs and that our chat support was able to assist you promptly and effectively. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

April 5, 2024

Super quick response to help with customer support, highly recommend. Thank you!

By the horns
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied April 8, 2024

Hi By the horns,

Thanks for the positive feedback about or support! We take great pride in offering the best service possible, so this is very gratifying to read. Thanks again!

March 19, 2024

The app is super easy to use and their support is second to none! I can't fault the support I have received. Vijay and Lasandra have been incredibly helpful!

Cook & Nelson
New Zealand
Almost 3 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 21, 2024

Hi Cook & Nelson,

Thank you for the nice review and for recognizing the efforts of Vijay and Lasandra. They are both highly dedicated to the success of our merchants and are very thankful to receive this kind of recognition. We are always here to assist!

March 21, 2024

Had been a customer for years on the multiple ecomm stores I own but had one that the app was deactivated. I reached out to support and told them I had no sales, app was deactivated, and was charged monthly. There response was when the theme was changed the app was not installed. NEVER CHANGED THE THEME. Couple hundred dollar lesson.

Coast Guard for Life
United States
About 2 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 25, 2024

Hi Coast Guard for Life,

We’re sorry that you had this experience with our application. Regarding the sales, we are currently experiencing a bug that causes sales figures to not be reflected in the dashboard for a limited number of merchants; this will be rectified soon. We were able to see that your offers were loaded 24,893 and that merchants clicked 633 times on the offers. So you almost assuredly had generated sales from this activity, but due to the aforementioned issue, they are simply not appearing properly in the dashboard.

Regarding the app deactivation issue, we agree that this could be confusing. It does not refer to your subscription, rather it describes whether your offers are displaying or not. In this case, they were not due to a theme conflict. We will edit this pop up for greater clarity. We apologize for the inconvenience and will be reaching out to you directly via email.

May 2, 2024

Great app to increase your AOV, thanks to Vijay and team for helping me to set up the app.

Cocco
Singapore
11 months using the app
In Cart Upsell replied May 7, 2024

Hi Cocco,

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad our teammate Vijay could assist you in setting up the app and boosting your AOV. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

March 12, 2024

Very friendly support. My issue was resolved very quickly :)

Signs of Beauty
Austria
Almost 2 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 14, 2024

Hi Signs of Beauty,

Thank you for the kind words! We take great pride in providing an outstanding customer experience and are always thrilled to received feedback that we've hit that mark. We're always here for you!

March 12, 2024

Lots of options and possibilities. Good customer service too, highly recommended!

Kindershake
Netherlands
10 months using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 14, 2024

Hi Kindershake,

We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our application! Our development team is constantly working to add impactful features and functionalities, they will be thrilled to read this feedback. Thanks again!

March 22, 2024

Very good support, and the app looks simple and effective.

Ecom Creatives - Sites et Publicités à haut taux de conversion
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 25, 2024

Hi Ecom Creatives,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're very glad to hear that the app was easy and useful for you and that you had a great experience with our support team. We're always here to assist!