Reseñas (4.701)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 78% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de mayo de 2024

no funciona.

SEEYOU
Chile
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
12 de junio de 2023

Huge potential, but I have to block 30-50 people a day as they're just scammers from weird countries trying to sell you their Shopify services. These scammers then get your social media, phone numbers, email etc and pursue that way too. And it's a lot of hard work to spend most of your day blocking messages, there should be an easy way to filter these out some how, until this gets fixed. Once this issue is fixed, I will re-install the app.

Hot Match Collectables
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 13 de junio de 2023

Hi, there. We appreciate you reaching out and sharing your experience. I can definitely understand manually blocking is time-consuming and an issue for your business. Earlier last month, our development team enabled hCaptcha to Shopify Inbox to help reduce spam and blocking conversations one by one. If you'd like, you can give the app another try to test out this new feature. We hope this helps! - Victoria, Shopify Support.

5 de octubre de 2023

less useful now that facebook and instagram not in the same box too few automated responses

Warndu
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 6 de octubre de 2023

Thank you for your review! -Emily, Shopify Support

11 de octubre de 2023

i am getting issue for speedtest for this plugin is there any solution ?
if it causing the trouble why should we use this plugin ?
For users on slow connections, external scripts dynamically injected via document.write() can delay page load by tens of seconds. Learn how to avoid document.write().
Source
Shopify Hosting
https://cdn.shopify.com/shopifycloud/shopify_chat/storefront/shopifyChatV1.js?api_env=production&c=black&i=chat_bubble&p=bottom_right&s=icon&shop_id=VgItDhwJnJ6eeWdnt3QHtTqq41qdZ2HPcOt4IVMG8p4&t=chat_with_us&v=1&vp=lowest&shop=53aa19.myshopify.com

PurchaseWithUs
Pakistán
3 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 13 de octubre de 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for your review of Inbox. We have no additional reports of wide spread store slowdowns due to using the official Shopify Inbox App. If you believe that your store is being slowed down due to the app, please reach out to our Support Team using this link: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

27 de junio de 2023

constantly being harrased by marketers, freelancer & fake shopify employees.
so if youre interested in that then here you go.
i turned off the chat & inbox but yet IM STILL GETTING THESES SPAM MESSAGES

Majestic 5 Printz
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
17 de junio de 2023

it is a spam magnet!! get it if you want to be inundated with nigerian digial marketers every hour of the rest of your life

DecksyDesigns
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 20 de junio de 2023

Hi, there. We appreciate you reaching out and sharing your experience. Earlier last month, our development team enabled hCaptcha to Shopify Inbox to help reduce spam and blocking conversations one by one. If you'd like, you can give the app another try to test out this new feature. We hope this helps! - Moira, Shopify Support.

24 de agosto de 2023

chat icon is directly over Checkout button for some themes and diasables function of it. not recommended...

OceanWash
Alemania
5 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 29 de agosto de 2023

Hi, thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. Our developers are aware of the issue with the chat icon in obstructing the cart pop-up or drawer, and have since pushed a fix for this.

If the issue still occurs on your store, please uninstall the Shopify Inbox app, then reinstall it again as this should help fix the issue. If it doesn't however, you can get in touch with our support team via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/qLKl so that we can conduct a more in-depth investigation on your account. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

9 de octubre de 2023

not good it blocks my menu and blocks online store on mobile

Livelite Athletica
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 11 de octubre de 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review and feedback. You do have the ability to move the Inbox app chat icon to the left or right side of the store as well has adjust it's position vertically. If you need assistance with that, please don't hesitate to contact our authenticated support team: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Thank you! -Shay, Shopify Support

14 de agosto de 2023

I liked the instant connection with my customer! But I got ~10-20 people chatting and wasting my time: I am a Shopify Expert and I can help you......
Crazy! I disabled the app! Sad!

Vetted Valuables
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 15 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your review! -Emily, Shopify Support

2 de agosto de 2023

es gibt kein schliessen Button und man kann das Fenster auch nicht klein und dezent machen. Auf jeder Seite taucht es ungefragt wieder auf.
Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sehr bescheiden.

inn-out-shop
Alemania
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación