Shopify Inbox , 3.531 reseñas

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 75% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de mayo de 2022

Usei para acompanhar os clientes mais rapidamente. é muito util e poupa imenso trabalho. A identificação das encomendas e a visualização imediata dos modelos que os clientes estão a ver no momento é perfeita.

TheFashion Eye
Portugal
13 días usando la aplicación
9 de agosto de 2022

Love it. Solves a lot of problems. now we can manage business, our customers from my mobile 24x7 from anywhere and also monitor all the customer communications. This has really boosted our sales.

Ayurzon
India
13 días usando la aplicación
8 de abril de 2022

I used this app to be able to communicate in real time with my potential customers and for the most part, it works well. I would like to have it send a chime alert on my phone for new messages, but currently, it does not.

Morgellons Direct
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 21 de abril de 2022

Hey, there! Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback with us! While you can enable the notification sounds on your device for mobile notification reminders (https://bit.ly/36B0EAt), we can see how it would be beneficial to have sound alerts for new messages and we'd be happy to pass your suggestion along to our development team. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

14 de mayo de 2022

Shopify Inboxでのお客様へのリアルタイムでの応答は、お客様に感動と安心感を与え購買につながるようです。お客様の知りたい内容や商品への手応えもありますので、ぜひ導入されることをお勧めします。

YOXOI Japan
Japón
13 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 14 de febrero de 2022

I am using this app to talk to customers/shoppers who visit my store. Generally I like it. Would be nice to be able to set the app to pop up on my PC screen whenever someone sends a message. Most of the time, I do not see the messages immediately. Also, a bit of a tutorial on setting it up, etc. would be very helpful going forward. Bottom line, you're on the right track here - I like this app a lot! Kudos!

electricbyke
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 24 de febrero de 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a reply, Electricbyke! We're happy to hear that Inbox has been bringing value to your business! You have some great suggestions here, and we always appreciate feedback. I'm going to pass these suggestions along to our product development team so they can look into adding them down the line. In terms of a tutorial, we do have our help document that goes over set up steps (https://bit.ly/3sdVbaF), but we recognize that additional resources may be helpful for some. Thanks again for your review! - Imogen, Shopify Support

25 de abril de 2022

The order check function and auto-response are useful. But it has no idea what the customer is viewing so that's not good for sales. Wish could improve it.

Mars Hydro Japan
China
12 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 27 de mayo de 2022

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us! You should be able to see the product that the customer is chatting about within Shopify Inbox, as well as the page that they're currently viewing. Is there additional information that you're looking to have shown? If so, please reach out to us at inbox@shopify.com so we can take a record of that feedback and pass it along! -Imogen, Shopify Support

12 de septiembre de 2022

It's our second day working with this app and so far it's working good. The only problem is that whenever we send a reply, it gives us the error: Inbox failed to deliver this message. Try again but after a minute the error disappears and looks like the message is delivered. If this issue can be resolved, it will be a very good and efficient app.

HIREV SPORTS
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 30 de septiembre de 2022

Hey, there! I'm sorry to hear you're receiving some error messages in the app. This can sometimes occur with Facebook messages if permissions haven't been setup correctly. If this is happening with Facebook messages specifically, please re-add the Facebook account in your Facebook channel. If this doesn't work or if this is happening with messages from platforms other than Facebook, please contact our team so we can continue troubleshooting with you: inbox@shopify.com. Thank you! - Brie, Shopify Support

8 de abril de 2022

So far so good. I love that it allows us to help our customers instantly. The only thing that bothers me is that there seems to be a delay when using on desktop. I hear my mobile pinging and then like 30 seconds later it pops up on my desktop. I don't like that there is an unnecessary delay in responding to the customers who are usually ready to purchase right then & there. But other than that, it's working great.

mikimiette
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 2 de mayo de 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time and sharing this feedback! We love hearing that our app has been helping you with assisting customers instantly! While the delay of messages between a desktop and a mobile device could be due to various factors, such as the internet connections on the devices or how different types of devices relay the data, it's also worth noting that often times it takes mobile devices less time to load the data. Nevertheless, we'd be happy to bring this up with our development team. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

28 de febrero de 2022

It's great but it lags a lot, sometimes the page would continue to reload and reload. The app is good but it would take time to connect to shopify profile.

AwesomeStones
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 17 de marzo de 2022

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback. We're delighted to hear how you feel about our app! While it is possible that the lag and/or loading issues could be due to external factors, we'd be happy to take a closer look at your account. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

10 de abril de 2022

Useful app to answer customer queries on the go. Very useful that messages both from the site and Facebook end up in the same place.

Pet Plus
Sudáfrica
10 días usando la aplicación