Recensies (5.116)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 78% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 april 2020

my customers are not able to see my response I get questions from customers but when i respond it doesn't look like they got my message

Beauty Lifts
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
27 juli 2022

I'm sent in an endless loop of account verification when I try to see our inbox messages, sometimes that app gives prompts in German and Spanish (when we are only set to English). There is no way to see the messages. No idea how to use this app.

blessyoursoil.com
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 18 augustus 2022

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. If you're experiencing issues loading Shopify Inbox, then it's possible that you need to make adjustments to your browser's settings. For example, you may need to ensure that cookies are enabled (https://bit.ly/3JWpsB5) and cross-site tracking is allowed (https://bit.ly/3Td1hDV).

That being said, if you need further assistance with Shopify Inbox, then we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

15 maart 2022

Getting Unable to load conversations, not working saying error 1000
Getting Unable to load conversations, not working saying error 1000

QualityPerfection
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2022

Hey, there. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. We did experience some service interruptions at the time of this posting. However, we're happy to report that our developers were able to resolve the issue later that day.

If you're still experiencing issues with Shopify Inbox, then we'd be happy to take a closer look at your account. Please reach out to our Support team via the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'd be happy to assist you through a callback, live chat, or email. Thanks again! -Elias, Shopify Support

9 januari 2022

I would give 5 starts but there is a major issue with with Google robots and SERPS. The app is injecting a "(1)" at the beginning of the page tiles to signify the number of messages. This shows up on search engine results pages. Resubmitting the sitemap doesn't fix the issue. Either remove that injection or code it in a way so it is invisible to Google robots. Thank you!

Trovelle
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 20 januari 2022

Hey, there. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our developers have been made aware of this issue and a fix has been deployed to fix this. It worth noting that it is likely that you'll need to wait for Google to recrawl your website in order to see this resolved. If you'd like to request a recrawl manually, please take a look at the process here: https://bit.ly/3HUjHT9. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

25 juli 2022

I got so many login requests when trying to access both mobile and on browser.... Too much work - I am deleting it again.

Libra Cable Technologies Inc.
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 16 augustus 2022

Hi, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Inbox. We're sorry to hear that our app asking you to login is becoming problematic for you. This is occurring to help protect your messages with your customers, and to ensure that only the person meant to be accessing them, is doing so. If you like, I can pass feedback along to the team asking them to look into this functionality. You can also consider reaching out to our Live Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to make them aware of this issue, too, as they may be able to dive into your account to see if something else is occurring. -Imogen, Shopify Support

16 september 2021

This app does not support image. you won not able to see on your mobile. it's completely disappointed.

GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S
Bangladesh
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2021

Thank you for getting in touch and for writing your review. The Shopify Inbox app allows you to upload and share images with your customers via your mobile device; I just tested this myself in my iPhone and was able to share an image successfully. I would recommend referring to our documentation on setting up the app (https://bit.ly/3Dapxxx), and if you're still having issues, you can contact our support team directly who'd be happy to assist you with this image load problem you're seeing on your mobile phone: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

26 november 2019

I have a iphone and it tells me i have to go to my desk top to pick app i want to add. I cant even get this to work computer say it cant load because its an app and not a program. page just sits and flashes.

Custom Conchos And Tack leather by design
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
29 januari 2020

It's unfortunate that this can only be used on my phone... I have multiple support representatives that work at a desk... I want to have them on the computer typing their responses not staring at their phone the entire time.

Insight Apparel
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
6 mei 2020

I was very disappointed when i saw that you did not have the application for Android, it's extremely unfortunate the application looked really good.

La boutique des gothiques
Frankrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to report that the Android version of Ping is coming very soon, so Android users can take advantage of Shopify Chat.

You can sign up to be notified when it's available: https://www.shopify.com/ping. Just enter your email address and click "Join Waitlist".

17 juni 2023

it is a spam magnet!! get it if you want to be inundated with nigerian digial marketers every hour of the rest of your life

DecksyDesigns
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 20 juni 2023

Hi, there. We appreciate you reaching out and sharing your experience. Earlier last month, our development team enabled hCaptcha to Shopify Inbox to help reduce spam and blocking conversations one by one. If you'd like, you can give the app another try to test out this new feature. We hope this helps! - Moira, Shopify Support.