Recensioner (5 036)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 78 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 juni 2024

I like this app overall, but the fact that you can't stop it from filling your email inbox with every chat message is annoying. My employee handles the chat inbox so I don't need to be notified of every message via my email. Very annoying.

ORGANMASTER SHOES
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 18 juni 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to review Shopify Inbox! We understand how important it is to streamline notifications, especially when you have a dedicated team handling specific tasks. I’ve flagged your comments about the email notifications for every chat message with our development team as an area for review.

We are constantly working on improving our app's functionality and user experience, and insights like yours are invaluable in this process. Stay tuned for updates, and thank you for helping us improve Shopify Inbox. -Maz, Shopify Support

21 juni 2024

its ok but sometimes i can't access messages from my customers. I get the notification on my phone. When I go to the inbox the messages do not appear.

I have tried refreshing my browser and everything.

Please help.

Saluz Health
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
30 maj 2024

lIKE IT, BUT GAVE A SCAMMER THE INTERACTIVITY TO CREATE A LOT OF STRESS BY SENDING E A PAGE OF FALSE CODE 24 HOURS BEFORE LAUNCHING 3 YEARS HARD WORK, HOWEVER, IT HAS CREATED LEADS FROM NOT A LOT, SO FOR THAT I GIVE 3 STARS, THE LEADS ARE FEW BUT NONE THE LESS LEADS, ITS JUST A CHAT, ITS DOWN TO YOU TO REALLY HAMMER THE SALE WHEN THE MESSAGE OMES IN, BUT I CAN PUT MY EMAI ANYWHERE AND AKLOW THAT LUS I HAVE AL MY SOIAL MEDIA, I AM 50/50 ON THIS TOOL AND DOUBT I WILL BE KEEPING IT

Karas Beauty Fix Ltd
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
22 maj 2024

It's attracted Marketing Consultants who promise that paying them will make me rich. So far the only outcome is that I'm spending money and not seeing results.

Arts Fire RVA Store
USA
7 månader användning av appen
7 maj 2024

Many of us shopify people run multiple shopify stores, I'd like Inbox to stay logged in across multiple accounts at the same time so I could get chats from all on the same iphone

Full Battery
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 9 maj 2024

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about Shopify Inbox. I'll make sure to channel this to the product team for their consideration! - Dirk, Shopify Support

18 juni 2024

im just at 3 stars cause its a little iffy.. but does its job

Home for the LDly
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
16 maj 2024

I wish there was more flexibility in the front-end interface

Minaym
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
12 maj 2024

It's easy to navigate but there are a few things that could be better.

Die Joint Social Club Online
Sydafrika
4 månader användning av appen
6 maj 2024

A good way to communicate with customers.

Charlie Oven
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
4 mars 2024

Would be great if there were additional features;
1. landing page, this would allow you to share a contact us page where a customer is prompted to begin conversing.
2. an email address, then this could be used for unified communications, emails are received as chats and can be responded to as chats.

Present Day
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 7 mars 2024

Hey, there! Thank you for your feedback! These additional features sound great and I have added them as feedback for our developers to review. Hopefully these are features they consider adding down the line. -Maz, Shopify Support