Recensioner (5 098)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 78 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 juni 2024

STILL NEW TO ME

prime residence
USA
10 månader användning av appen
4 mars 2024

Would be great if there were additional features;
1. landing page, this would allow you to share a contact us page where a customer is prompted to begin conversing.
2. an email address, then this could be used for unified communications, emails are received as chats and can be responded to as chats.

Present Day
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 7 mars 2024

Hey, there! Thank you for your feedback! These additional features sound great and I have added them as feedback for our developers to review. Hopefully these are features they consider adding down the line. -Maz, Shopify Support

24 april 2024

Inbox is very helpful for my online store. It help to chat to the customers automatically or manually . Thank you for the app.

Shalom-stores.com
Indien
23 dagar användning av appen
10 april 2024

Good generally - still lacking on immediate notifications when open though

ZenBillions
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
6 mars 2024

It works really good, but there are some things which you can't change.

1.) There are only pre fixed position for the chat symbol. For us you have to put it very high and this doesn't look good.
2.) You are not able to change the chat symbol to match the CI of your site.
3.) It's not possible to make the chat bubble small enough, even on the smallest size it's really big, especially on mobile.

So if you are looking for something more designable, I would recommend something different.

Edelsteinerei
Österrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
15 april 2024

its been good, but there isnt

The Guppy Garden
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
15 juni 2024

nice

FMTRD
Förenade Arabemiraten
12 månader användning av appen
19 februari 2024

If you have more than one store, it is hard to handle them through this app. This is my only concern why I do not use this app.

Twitter Bikes
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 21 februari 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate this feedback, and if you would like to include any additional information on what specifically you're finding to be a challenge while using the Shopify Inbox app and managing multiple stores, you can leave another review or feel free to message Shopify on any of our socials. Our team is always working to improve all users experience with the app. -Kitana, Shopify Support

15 juli 2024

inbox dashboard should be more easy

SufiTec Store
Pakistan
7 dagar användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Good basic tool. Would be nice to have more features like what is in the Shopify Support teams chat.

Hippie Hypnotism
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 mars 2024

Hello, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Inbox. We're glad to hear you like the app! If you would like to share specific feedback with our team, we'd be happy to have a chat with you and explore options for your needs. Feel free to reach out to our team here: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support