Recensioner (5 120)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 78 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 februari 2024

If you have more than one store, it is hard to handle them through this app. This is my only concern why I do not use this app.

Twitter Bikes
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 21 februari 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate this feedback, and if you would like to include any additional information on what specifically you're finding to be a challenge while using the Shopify Inbox app and managing multiple stores, you can leave another review or feel free to message Shopify on any of our socials. Our team is always working to improve all users experience with the app. -Kitana, Shopify Support

1 mars 2024

please improve shopify inbox

Moxma
Italien
4 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 mars 2024

Hi, there!

Thanks for reaching out and sharing your review.

Our team would like to better understand what issues you may be experiencing or what specifically you'd like us to make note of to improve on. If you'd like, you can reach out to us here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can discuss further. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

6 mars 2024

It works really good, but there are some things which you can't change.

1.) There are only pre fixed position for the chat symbol. For us you have to put it very high and this doesn't look good.
2.) You are not able to change the chat symbol to match the CI of your site.
3.) It's not possible to make the chat bubble small enough, even on the smallest size it's really big, especially on mobile.

So if you are looking for something more designable, I would recommend something different.

Edelsteinerei
Österrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Good basic tool. Would be nice to have more features like what is in the Shopify Support teams chat.

Hippie Hypnotism
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 mars 2024

Hello, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Inbox. We're glad to hear you like the app! If you would like to share specific feedback with our team, we'd be happy to have a chat with you and explore options for your needs. Feel free to reach out to our team here: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

21 februari 2024

Works fine - but doesnt make any sense that it no multi language.

Shopify build it and Shopify build markets / Translate & Adapt.

NorthernLegacy
Danmark
4 månader användning av appen
14 februari 2024

Buena

debubbles
Spanien
8 månader användning av appen
21 maj 2024

The app is good but customer cannot receive instant reply from shop....
i hope there will be improvement. Customer need to refresh his browser to check our reply.....

LuxFury
Hongkong SAR
15 minuter användning av appen
31 januari 2024

sin comentarios

Nutrición Health
Mexiko
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
15 mars 2024

Pros:

1. instant answers

2. getting customer info

3. free

4. ability to engage

Cons:

1. and 2. no way of removing from certain pages like the landing pages, this leads to my next problem where you can't remove the notification 1 in the right hand corner for new customers unless they manually touch the chat box. this is bad for anyone with ocd or adhd. its distracting on a page meant for conversion!

3. can't change the size of the chat bubble

4. no unsend option on text

5. no pc scrollbar for instant answers

pH Select
USA
En dag användning av appen
2 mars 2024

the live chat does not update side by side i have to close the chat and come back:(

ezzewak
Pakistan
9 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 7 mars 2024

Hey, there! Thank you for your review. We'd love to look into the issues you've experienced further, please contact us at: inbox@shopify.com so that we can get some eyes on this issue for you! -Maz, Shopify Support