Shopify Inbox , 2,634 則評價
Integrates perfectly and great use for multi channel integrations. One of the best i've used in the market . Doesn't conflict with other plugins.
Muy buena, lo único que le hace falta es que permita visualizar los archivos adjuntos que envían los usuarios a Instagram o Facebook.
The features seem good. However, I did not get any pop up messages with alert sounds on my mobile, which resulted in delay in response to customers. Is there a way to reolve or set up that I did not see. Help required.
Thank you for taking the time and sharing this review! While receiving new messages through mobile notifications can vary depending on your device as suggested on our guide (https://bit.ly/37W2VGK), we'd be happy to pass your feedback to our development team so they can continue to explore ways on improving the mobile notifications for Shopify Inbox.
That being said, if you're looking for real-time notifications, then we'd recommend using the desktop notifications (https://bit.ly/3DyLxDv) feature for the time being. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support
I use this app to respond to customer chat requests because it works with apple chat when valid. I think the functionality is pretty good. Chat works on all devices I have tested and I can respond to multiple at a time. My only complaint is that it has to be used with Ping to respond with customers. It gets very tedious using my iphone to respond to all requests. I would love some functionality to respond via computer at some point.
I like the idea, but still needs improvement for android version. I would like to have the ability to set hours available for live chat (like facebook messenger) and, also, to be able to respond via computer, not just phone app.
*** GOOD NEWS! We have just launched Shopify Ping for desktop! Go to https://shopifyping.com and login with your Shopify credentials, then enjoy the ease of use of replying to your customers from a desktop or laptop. ***
Hi a yellow giraffe!
Thank you for your feedback!
There are some features that were not added in this initial first version of Shopify Ping for Android that we intend to incorporate in future updates. Features that are integrated into the iOS version of Ping such as sharing product pages, draft orders, discount codes, setting availability hours as you mentioned, as well as working with Kit, will be added in the future as we build upon Ping for Android. :)
If you have any other feedback, or any questions at all, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at email@example.com.
Ellis from Ping and Kit Support.
I am very satisfied using this app, 100% recommended business running on shopify, Excellent product.
Application fonctionne très bien et permet d'avoir une véritable interaction avec nos clients. très simple d'utilisation et de paramétrage
Buena experiencia. Se nota que está hecha para una buena comunicación con el cliente/potencial cliente. Lo único que no encuentro aun es cómo archivar una conversación una vez que ha sido resuelta, pero estoy seguro que no he buscado bien.
I never get to know when someone pings on the chat. Make it work like messsenger on the cell phone and desktop. Im the only one handling the webpage and would like better and louder notifications
Hello FudgyLove, thanks for leaving feedback!
I'm sorry to hear that you are having issues with hearing notifications from your device and desktop. On Android, it is possible to set a ringtone and increase/lower the volume for each individual app. iOS devices do not have control over individual app notifications. When using the desktop version of Ping - each browser can be muted or un-muted to allow for audio. I will follow up with a email to ensure that we get your notification issue sorted out. I'll be in touch!
Senior Support Specialist - Ping
this inbox feature is good by mobile app of shopify inbox is not working kindly check your mobile app
Thank you for getting in touch and writing your review, and I am glad to hear that you've found Shopify Inbox to be useful so far. In terms of the issue you're having, I would recommend contacting our support team directly so we can look into this for you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support