評價 (4,761)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 78% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 14% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年4月19日

I've been using this app since the beginning and then suddenly the chat bubble disappeared. I tried everything to fix it, I even reinstalled the app, but it didn't work.
In addition to the app being rubbish (like most Shopify apps), now the same can definitely be said for Shopify support. The Get Support link just doesn't work (504 Gateway Time-out).
It's sad to see the former e-commerce giant turn into a worthless platform that has clearly lost all strings.
EDIT:
I finally got support and the most shameless answer possible. Of course, they shifted the blame to another app with the excuse that some scripts were added on April 15th that are causing the problem.
Of course, that is a plain LIE because Inbox ceased to function long before that date.
Besides they don't know how to make apps and maintain them, now they have started to shamelessly LIE to users! Liars and hypocrites. As a platform they have become plain garbage and only useful to Plus users, but they make billions from us, regular users.

Mojo Beard
塞爾維亞
使用應用程式 接近3年
2024年5月27日

This may be a good app, I may be able to add that when I figure out how to use it. An app without detailed instructions is USELESS and I am shocked at the absolute lack of instruction for setup, bad navigation, and how customers are supposed to somehow just figure this out. This is true of my entire shopify experience but they are not alone, most providers today seem to think that developing a next gen solution should not include instructions on how to use it.

Jennifer Hoffman
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
2024年6月6日

Shopify has decided that we no longer need to see statistics of how our staff are doing in Shopify inbox and removed:

1. Average response time
and mainly
2. Sales

Why would you even think that we don't need to see performance of this sales channel?

Shopify support was NOT able to solve this.

Artlogo
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年5月21日

Deleting this app!! All you get from it is an outrageous amount of SPAM.
I have had to block so many messages and especially on my social media accounts. I never had spam on there before. Seems like my traffic on my site has gone way down in the past few weeks also. I tested the Track my order question I added, and it doesn't work at all. I used my most recent order that has tracking and all I got was this message, Sorry, we couldn't find an order with the order number and email address you provided.

Please check for typos and ensure the order number is from our online store. You can also message us for help.

This app is Another BRILLIANT SHOPIFY BUILT APP. I really expect way more from team of so-called experts that I have been paying for more than a year now. All Your Apps SUCK!!!! They do more harm than good to your store.

Oliver & Company Montessori Toys
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Hi, there. Thank you for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've been experiencing.

I recommend blocking any spam conversations you receive through Shopify Inbox. You can do so by clicking the exclamation mark in the top right corner of your screen, or the 3 dots if you're using the mobile app.

If you contact us through the Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) we can investigate the error messages you've received on your store and answer any further questions you have. Thank you! - Greta, Shopify Support

2024年5月10日

I cannot delete conversation history. I cannot believe that. This is a really basic feature. Every message app has this except shopify. I have tried to contact developers several times but nothing happened. They don't care about privacy issues. I don't expect they will fix this soon.

BANG 행정사사무소
南韓
使用應用程式 4個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年5月13日

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this review. We'd be happy to share your feedback with our Development team. However, it does take time for new features to be implemented. If Shopify moves forward with any changes to Shopify Inbox, then we'll be sure to announce them on the Shopify Changelog (https://shopify.link/N5vR). Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

編輯時間:2024年5月21日

Update: UNINSTALLING! APP is another Shopify POS APP!
I get spammed from this app. Not sure if I’m going to delete it or not. Since I downloaded it even my social media started blowing up really bad with people claiming to be Shopify experts or pretending to be customers. Hey, do you ship worldwide blah blah blah.
I’ve also noticed a major decrease in store traffic and it does not send to your email either.
App seems to work but not like it says.
If you want spam use this app. Tested the tracking and it don't work either even with an order that has tracking on it. Noting works but SPAM!
Go to another app if you want a chat box!

Bon Bon Bird Toys
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年2月13日

Not very happy with it. There's always a "delay". By the time a customer's message comes through to me, and I try to respond, they have left the store. Yesterday a customer kept messaging wanting a product. I answered her 3 times, with the direct link!! She kept asking, as if she wasn't getting my reply!!! This happens CONSTANTLY! I'm so frustrated an annoyed with this app! I can respond to a customer, and they never see it!!! I KNOW it says it will go to their email, however at least 90% of the time they either never see the email, or have lost interest!

Rene's Creations Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Shopify 已回覆 2024年2月21日

Hi there, Rene's Creations Boutique.

Thank you for stopping by and sharing your experience.

We're sorry to hear you haven't had an ideal time navigating the app. I understand there's been a delay between messages sent and received.

I'd like our team to take a more detailed look into the issue and troubleshoot with you. If you'd like, you can contact our team via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024年1月14日

A very bad app beacause the messages are failed to be send regularly.
The last time I tried to send the message to answer to the client 30 times but the message is still failed to send. I'd like to send you the screen shot about it.

svetlana k Paris
法國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年1月15日

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to review Shopify Inbox. We understand that you have been experiencing some issues sending out responses to your customers. Please try sending the response on a different network or device. If you're still having issues, please reach out to us here: https://shopify.link/YWD7. We'd be happy to take a closer look at this issue to find a solution! -Mac, Shopify Support

2024年2月2日

L'équipe technique n'est pas réactive quant au problème de forcer le client à donner ses informations personnelles avant de pouvoir accéder au chat.

Plouf!
法國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年5月23日

no funciona.

SEEYOU
智利
使用應用程式 大約2個月