Shopify Inbox

Connect with customers and drive sales with chat– for free

Free

Reviews

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    29% of ratings are 1 stars
91 - 100 of 122 reviews

All'Ortolano

Ho provato questa APP che mi ha consigliato uno dei Guru, trovo sia una soluzione veramente efficace e funzionale! Facilissima la personalizzazione. Grazie

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hello All'Ortolano, thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave 5 stars.

If you ever have any question regarding Shopify Chat or Shopify Ping, please get in touch with us directly at ping@shopify.com

Wishing you lots of sales!

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Provetto

Weird the negative reviews, they want all the features in the world from this App for free. I think this is a simple and great app, direct to the point and doesn't impact your store speed at all. Thanks Shopify

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hello Provetto, thank you so much for your 5 star review and awesome feedback!

We love you are enjoying the simplicity of the app and the current features. We are always working to improve it so there will definitely be new options in the future that will hopefully be useful to you!

If you ever need any assistance, please reach out to our team directly, ping@shopify.com

Wishing you the greatest success!

Hope that helps! Get in touch if you need anything else.

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

pearlsnlucent.com

this is very good. A little recommendation. Please give the settings to change the automated questions from the customer's perspective. I only see one "I need an update for my order" and that too cannot be customized.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hello pearlsnlucent.com, thank you so much for your review and feedback! Glad you like the app and hope it leads to more sales for you.

I really appreciate the feedback for having the ability to edit the automated questions for the Order Lookup feature. I will bring that to our product team, thank you!

Wishing you all the best success. Get in touch if you need anything else.

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

ActivKare

we really enjoy this app, will it send us notifications re: customers that have not ordered in a while or when there is an abandoned checkout so we can follow up?

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hello ActivKare, thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback! Are you using Shopify Ping on desktop yet? It is now available at shopifyping.com as an option for responding to chats instead of your phone device.

At this time there is not a feature that will notify you of customers who have not ordered in awhile or when there is an abandoned checkout. There is however an abandoned checkout feature built into Shopify, so definitely take advantage of that! For repeat customer insights, you can look into your analytics in Shopify, or download an app if you need something automated.

Feel free to reach out to our team if you have any Shopify Chat or Shopify Ping related questions, ping@shopify.com.

Hope that helps! Get in touch if you need anything else.

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Tumbled Earth

So amazing and easy to install. This app came highly recommended on the Shopify Masters Podcast by other businesses that use it. It's exactly what I wanted. Thank you. From Tumbled Earth!

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hello Tumbled Earth, thank you very much for your review and feedback! I am so pleased you also listen to the Shopify podcast, well done!

We have also just launched Shopify Ping for desktop, if you don't know yet. Go to https://shopifyping.com and login with your Shopify credentials, then enjoy the ease of use of replying to your customers from a desktop or laptop.

If you ever have any questions, concerns or more feedback, contact us directly at ping@shopify.com

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

OVO Perfume

great app - love how i can interact with customers and help them find what they are looking for in my store

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hello OVO Perfume, thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback! Being able to quickly interact with customers has proven to lead to more sales. We hope you are having great conversations!

We have also just launched Shopify Ping for desktop! Go to https://shopifyping.com and login with your Shopify credentials, then enjoy the ease of use of replying to your customers from a desktop or laptop.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us directly, ping@shopify.com

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

The Uppity Canadian Clothing Company

Simple to use, had my first customer chat within one minute of adding it. It's exactly what we needed!

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hello The Uppity Canadian Clothing Company, thank you for your feedback and review!

So happy to hear you had a chat so quickly, congratulations! I hope this leads to more sales. :-)

We have also just launched Shopify Ping for desktop! Go to https://shopifyping.comand login with your Shopify credentials, then enjoy the ease of use of replying to your customers from a desktop or laptop.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us directly at ping@shopify.com

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Backyard Botanic | Plant-Dyed Goods

Easy to setup, smart with how phone numbers and email are integrated - and auto knows who is a customer.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hello Backyard Botanic | Plant-Dyed Goods, thanks so much for your 5 star review and feedback!

We are pleased you found the setup easy, that was definitely a goal of ours! Hoping this channel leads to more conversions through customer conversations.

If you don't know already, we have just launched Shopify Ping for desktop! Go to https://shopifyping.com and login with your Shopify credentials, then enjoy the ease of use of replying to your customers from a desktop or laptop.

Contact us directly if you have any questions, ping@shopify.com

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

TruestYou

Great app, looking forward to more features that are soon to come. Just applied the app to our site TruestYou.com

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hello TruestYou, thank you very much for your feedback and review! You are correct, we will be releasing more features soon to help with running your store.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us directly at ping@shopify.com.

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

Agatha Bracelets

Estoy utilizando esta app para tener mejor comunicación con mis clientes. Estoy satisfecha con ello, y me gusta la fascilidad de uso

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hello Agatha Bracelets,

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are pleased you are finding the app easy to use. I hope it leads to many sales for you!

Keep the app updated to enjoy future tools and features. If you have any questions, just contact our team directly.

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Ping Support

1 2 5 6 7 8 10 12 13
1 2 5 6 7 8 10 12 13