Shopify Inbox

Shopify Inbox

Price: Free
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1566 reviews
1023 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
1023 reviews
January 7, 2023

The app is great and it definitely has helped us provide better customer support and user experience in our shop.

Kawaink
Germany
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 5, 2023

they are perfect app , it is free also with all features we need , there is no need to go paid apps , they do not give even what they give , keep going shopify

Shineora
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 5, 2023

We are very happy with this app. It has been very useful.
We haven't used other apps and therefore we can't compare.
Nothing to add and therefore we give it a 5 stars.

Portuguese Treasures
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 4, 2023

Awesome entry level chat, for startups. Would love to have features like changing the name of the sender (me) to anything I want without changing the main options like the shop name etc. But overall very good, and free. Could not ask for more

EldenDrop
Greece
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 4, 2023

Very convenient to talk to your customers. UI is simple and clear. Customers also use it with ease. Good stuff

goodplan.co
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 4, 2023

Excellent app. Our sales conversion dramatically improved after the installation. Builds in customer relations with human touch and our premium customer service in a concrete way. We managed to recover abandoned carts that would be lost forever only relying in the automated emails.
On/off switch or automation for working hours would be a plus. Overall, excellent app.

Coreana Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 3, 2023

So far so good! Seamless integration with my store is great. It is simple, but gets the job done well. I removed a competitor chat app and added Shopify's, instantly got 5 interaction points in less than a day which was much more frequent than my last chat.

Plain Clothing Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 30, 2022

Why didn't I install this sooner? Great simple little app. Would love to see future additions of email support and a separate option to add a contact form for people who choose not to use the chatbot.

Nerdzoic
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 23, 2022

Ter um chat na minha loja é importante. Mas não imaginei que fosse tão bom. Vinculei às minhas redes sociais e sou notificado e posso responder por aqui, conversas das redes sociais. Isso é incrível! Além de ser muito fácil de configurar, oferece respostas automáticas, o que facilita muito o pronto atendimento e orientação ao cliente. Muito satisfeito até agora. Super recomendo!

Castello da Lua
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited December 16, 2022

Exceptionally helpful application. Simple to chat with my clients from any where. The automated message is perfect. also, the best thing is one stage for all inboxes including Instagram, Facebook, and Shopify

YOLO
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 2 hours