Shopify Inbox

Connect with customers and drive sales with chat– for free

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

541 - 550 of 678 reviews

ATYTUDE

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

Muito útil me ajuda a tirar as duvidas dos clientes na hora do checkout !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vidlogix

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I'm going to go out on a limb here and rate this app 5-stars because it holds enormous potential. Here is a list of low-hanging fruit for Shopify: 1. I can't add link titles to FAQ;
2. I can't launch live chat when users click a button or link;
3. Add support for inbound emails.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hi, Vidlogix. This kind of feedback is so valuable to us, thank you for taking the time to relay this. I will be passing these suggestions onto the dev team. -Ivy, Shopify Support

R Goss Sports Empire

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

The Shopify Inbox allows me an easy way to keep in touch with my customers. I am so glad that I included it in my Shopify store.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thanks so much for your review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. -Ivy, Shopify Support

Knitting Closet

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The chat feature is a good feature. It gives customers (and owners) a chance to ask questions and give answers, if not right away, within a reasonable time.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hi, Knitting Closet! I am so happy to hear our app is working well for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. -Ivy, Shopify Support

Pixels Photo Art

Location Romania
Time spent using app 4 months

I had no issues with the app. For some reason customers cannot upload photos, but other than this, it works fine and moves fine. I ditched facebook chat for this one on all my websites

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking time to leave this review. I am so glad to hear Shopify Inbox is working well for you. -Ivy, Shopify Support

ScentYou.pk

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 4 days

I use this app to communicate with my customers and so far this is the best app I have used for this purpose.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

I'm delighted to hear that you've found Shopify Inbox to be an efficient way of staying in touch with your customers, which is a great way to facilitate sales and earn repeat purchases from your clients! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and I hope the app continues to be of use to you and your business. -Victor, Shopify Support

Responsibly

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

So far, I'm loving it. This add-on really helps guys. A good portion of messages end up becoming sales.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi there, Responsibly. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us here. We've seen instances of this error message in the past, an usually a cache and cookies clear for the browser you're using clears the error up. Please give that step a try, and see if you're still getting that error message. If you do, I advise reaching out to our Support Team using this link (https://bit.ly/3c5icUc) so they can assist you with live troubleshooting of this error message. -Imogen, Shopify Support

Nu-business.life

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Easy and very helpful, many customers contact us before buying. They realize that there are real people who can do a real consulting, helps them a lot with their decision.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Thank you for writing your review and I'm delighted to hear that customers are using the app to regularly get in touch with you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us here. -Victor, Shopify Support

ecowitt

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 7 months

Good APP. There are suggestion that I can read the picture on inbox from facebook or meta. Please show the picture in Inbox, thanks.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hey there, ecowitt! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Inbox! Your suggestion of having an image attached to messages coming in from Facebook/Meta is a great one, and one I'll absolutely swing by our product development team so they can consider implementing that feature in the future. Thanks so much for the feedback! If you need any further assistance, just let us know! -Imogen, Shopify Support.

Queen B

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

Great feature for customers to be able to chat easily and we can see exactly what product page they're on to assist them easily.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hey, Queen B! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review; I'm so glad you're enjoying the app. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

1 2 51 52 53 55 57 58 59 67 68
1 2 51 52 53 55 57 58 59 67 68